Hero Image

Testimonials

Testimonials

24/11/16 - I can’t thank Jenny enough for guiding me through the finer details in my endeavour to purchase my property. She was fantastic and never left a stone unturned. Great to deal with you Jenny.
Trevor
11/12/15 - Jenny went above and beyond to make sure that the whole process through to settlement went smoothly. I would definitely recommend her services and use her again in the future.
Nat & Janene
20/02/16 - Jenny is professional and kept us informed at all times. We would recommend her to anyone selling.
Paul
23/02/16 - We would recommend Steve Hawley because: - ... We are at the last stages of transactions as I write... Buying without hesitation Steve arranged a viewing in a short time frame to the house, we decided this was going to be our home. Contracts were signed within 4 hours. Now its Steve’s turn to sell ours. With many hurdles on the open home days, Steve kept a positive attitude to our home and personal needs. Selling our property in under 34 days.
Gary & Michelle
23/02/16 - Many thanks to the enthusiasm, energy and patience you showed in selling me my new home at sandstone point. With that said I would like to wish Steve Hawley Owner/Principal of Harcourts Redcliffe every success in the future with the business
Helen
25/02/16 - When we started thinking of selling our property, it was only natural for us to call Jenny as she sold us the house 9 years earlier and made the process of buying our first house a delight. From the moment we made contact we knew we made the right choice in agent to sell our home. Jenny listened to us and worked with is to achieve the best possible outcome. The house was listed quickly, the marketing looked fantastic and she went over and above what was expected to bring is multiple offers above asking price within a few days of it being on the market. At all times Jenny was easy to contact and answered all our questions no matter how trivial. We would happily recommend Jenny to anybody looking to buy or sell their property and when we move back into the Redcliffe area there is only one real estate professional we will call. Thanks again!
Dan & Michelle
09/03/16 - Thank-you so much Jenny for selling out property so quickly. We appreciate all your help and support with our sale.
Wayne & Barbara
14/03/16 - We cannot fault or praise Jenny Kunst enough on selling out rental property without tenant intact and us in Sydney. Jenny is the best agent we have ever delt with by far, who is fully committed and professional in every manner. We felt very confident with her trust and would not hesitate to recommend her to future buyers.
Jim & Denise
14/03/16 - I was very impressed with Jenny’s professionalism during the process of the purchase of my property. I would not hesitate in telling family and friends that are buying or selling about the friendly caring service I received to talk to Jenny.
Roy
19/04/16 - From our first meeting we found Jenny to be a very pleasant and confident sales consultant. Nothing was ignored in our requests for information about the home. We would recommend Jenny as a very experienced and professional person.
John & Yvonne
20/04/16 - We found Jenny to be professional, fast and efficient in all of our dealings with her.
Stephanie & Scott
20/04/16 - We certainly recommend Jenny Kunst/Harcourts Team as a Real Estate Agent. Jenny patiently and competently undertook the complex and challenging sale of our property. Jenny worked tirelessly and achieved result inside two months. We felt it was a pleasant and rewarding commercial relationship throughout the whole process. We thank her for her work and dedication to our interest.
Eileen & David
23/04/16 - Jenny was excellent, kept us up to date and informed. We also had a quick hassle free sale. Thanks Jenny, we will definitely be recommending you to anyone looking to sell on the peninsula.
Tim & Leisa
12/05/16 - Steve did a great job in selling out property. He kept us informed all the time.
Gary & Patricia
17/05/16 - Fantastic customer service, many thanks for a pleasant experience.
Vasily & Anna
17/05/16 - Jenny Kunst has been the selling agent. She is knowledgeable and up to date in her field. The thing I appreciated most about Jenny was that she was always direct and truthful when answering questions or giving information. I would recommend her to others.
Paula
26/05/16 - A very enjoyable purchase – looking forward to enjoying my new well-earned home. Thank you for a smooth process.
Yvette
31/05/16 - Steve Hawley understood exactly what we were looking for in a home and we bought the first home he recommended to us.
Julie & Heather
02/07/16 - We purchased our home with Matt after many weeks of searching and dealing with other agents some of which made it a not so enjoyable experience. Rod & I would not hesitate in recommending Matt to anyone purchasing (or selling) a property. We had confidence from the start and felt at ease to make our decision to buy our dream home. Many Thanks.
Rodney & Helen
02/07/16 - Very helpful, friendly and has the knowledge and experience to deal with property sales. I can highly recommend Matt for his service, communication an overall work ethic. Matt is a asset to Harcourts Redcliffe. Thankyou.
Mark & Nancy
16/07/16 - I bought this property sight unseen through Jenny Kunst. She explained everything thoroughly to be regarding this property – She followed my buying instructions to the letter and was upfront and honest. I found her to be an exceptional agent, very professional, great person and would recommend her to anyone. She help me seal this property. Very Happy.
Judith
16/07/16 - Great Communication, very diligent and personable. I would have no hesitation in recommending or selling again with Jenny
Andrew
23/07/16 - Professional, Effective and helpful, thanks Jenny!
Anders & Carolyn
01/08/16 - We found Steve Hawley friendly and professional to deal with. Nothing was too hard when asking Steve for help and advice. Very Happy Clients!
Stefano & Carol
12/08/16 - Jenny has assisted myself in many ways not only with me but when I was not available she spoke to my mum. I would recommend her to my friends, she goes up and beyond to help in anyway, it was a pleasure working with her.
Zac
12/08/16 - Thanks Jenny for the quick sale of our home. We really appreciate the time and effort you put in to ensure we made a good sale!
Tim & Linda
29/08/16 - From our first meeting with Matt Burton we detected his open honest nature. During the process of selling we felt very comfortable with Matt and would certainly recommend him to others. He worked very hard to achieve a good result for us.
Tony & Wendy
11/09/16 - Matt kept me up to date with the progress of the listing, inspections and sale progress all the way along. I was very happy with his professional approach and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.
Robert
21/09/16 - Helen was very diligent in handling the negotiations and sale of my house. I found her to be very professional, she followed through with any request I made in a very timely manner. Helen was a pleasure to deal with. Communication was very clear and accurate. I would have no hesitation in recommending Helen to anyone thinking or selling or buying.
Emma
24/09/16 - I am extremely impressed with Jenny, the property was sold in a week for much more than I expected. Jenny was helpful, professional and very proficient throughout. I can recommend her highly.
Kevin
24/09/16 - Jenny has been very patient throughout. She is very professional and I look forward to working with her again.
Leanne
27/09/16 - We really enjoyed dealing with Helen. We felt very comfortable viewing the property and didn’t feel pressured or hassled. She was honest and was able to answer our many questions about the property.
Peter & Antoinette
27/09/16 - Helen was fantastic from the word GO. She put herself out so we could sell our house. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell a house.
Anthony & Melaine
29/09/16 - Matt Burton was outstanding in his service and help to me with this purchase. Thanks Matt.
Neville
29/09/16 - Thanks Matt for displaying such a wonderful marketing skills followed by an uncomplicated settlement period.
Daniel
01/10/16 - Steve Hawley assisted with the sale of our house in an enthusiastic and professional manner, Thanks Steve.
Caroline
13/10/16 - I and our family have known Jenny for quite a few years and have always found Jenny to be an honest, tireless and very hard worker and she would be an asset to Harcourts. Jenny has always been very punctual and knows her job well! I always place my trust in Jenny and no matter where she works I and my family would only use her as our agent. I wish Jenny all the best and until I need her next time. Thankyou
Rita
24/10/16 - Steve Hawley has been an excellent professional throughout the entire process. I will highly recommend him and his team. I can’t thank them enough.
James
24/10/16 - I found Steve Hawley and Harcourts exceptionally professional and efficient in my dealings with them in the recent purchase of my home.
Domenico
28/10/16 - Absolutely professional. Took care of every detail and did more than we expected to ensure that the property listed and sold quickly. We are very happy and would recommend Helen to our friends. Thankyou Helen Denne.
Danny & Gayle
28/10/16 - Helen Denne was a pleasure to deal with. She showed excellent communication skills and industry experience making the process efficient and stress free.
Nicholas & Sarai
13/01/17 - Jenny Kunst is very thorough, tenacious and a great sellers advocate. Thank you for selling our home. We wouldn’t seek anyone else’s service and would recommend Jenny to all.
Jaz & Mathew
18/01/17 - Thankyou Jenny Kunst for your professionalism during the sale of my block of units in Redcliffe. You achieved a great result in a short time frame. You created minimal work for me, whilst keeping the communication open and helpful. Thanks again.
Daniel
06/02/17 - Very enthusiastic, competent & hard working agent. Easy to communicate with & delivered on his promises. Spot on with the property appraisal, Thank you Steve Hawley.
Kate & Craig
08/02/17 - Helen was professional and positive at all times during the process of selling our property. Her efforts resulted in a speedy sale at a price higher than our expectations.
Joshua
08/02/17 - Helen was very helpful, thorough and had great attention to detail. She was honest and Trustworthy.
Stephanie
11/02/17 - Steve Hawley sold the property in record time and updated me during the open houses on a regular basis. Thank you Steve
Sabine
16/02/17 - Unbeknown to me I actually contacted Jenny while she was still on her Christmas holidays, she met me the next day and turned up at the house complete with a bound portfolio with a complete market guide and all the necessary paper work. Other agents I contacted that had almost a week to prepare were not as well organised. I found her honest in her appraisal and her advice was extremely helpful, actually to the tune of $30,000 helpful as she secured this on top of the original asking price before we even got to auction. Cannot recommend Jenny highly enough.
Peter
15/02/17 - Throughout the whole buying process Jenny was prompt, reliable and honest. As a buyer, I couldn't recommend her more. Her services have a personalized, friendly touch which is most appreciated. Well done Jenny!
Dan
9/03/2017 - Jenny you took our house on after we listed with another agent and sold it in 4 weeks at top dollar. We always knew you were on our side and with your determination and professionalism, we had no doubts in your ability. Thank you so much!! Number 1 Agent!!
Simon & Samantha
9/03/2017 - Jenny is very professional during the open house inspection, before and after the auction. She got all the required documents ready and sent to us right after the auction and called us to explain some details. She is friendly, responsive and enthusiastic.
Chengbin & Danfeng
22/03/2017 - Dealing with Steve Hawley has made the purchase of our property very easy. Steve is very clear, concise and honest.
Katie & Mal
24/03/2017 - Helen has been untiring in her efforts to achieve the sale of our home including the most magnificent support - and reducing the stress of a major occurrence. We would recommend her to anyone wanting great satisfaction - taking advantage of Helen's skills. Her willingness and personal relationships are admirable
Ray & Cheryl
05/04/2017 - I found Matt to be a very pleasant and professional person. Securing the purchase of my new property was done with ease and with a very prompt turnaround. His assistance with buildings and pest was gratefully appreciated, and no question was too much trouble. My experience with Harcourts has been an excellent one overall, and I look forward to finally settling into my new home. Thank you for making this happen
Max
30/03/2017 - It was a pleasure to have Jenny market and sell my home. Throughout the process she provided professional advice and service, prompt attention to any enquiry, diligent with open homes and prospective client follow ups and genuinely dedicated to attaining the best price and sale for my home
Robert
30/03/2017 - Matt Burton was excellent and very professional, patient and caring. The marketing was done very well as evidenced by the >50 visits. Matt was always approachable when we had queries and he gave helpful advice. We would be very happy to recommend his services.
Lorraine
29/03/2017 - it was a pleasure to work with Matt as my agent, I like to highly recommend him. He understood my personal situation and was active listening to me. He showed integrity and competency on my side as buyer, but also loyalty to the seller. In no circumstances I felt pressured for a decision or making an offer. With his negotiations skills we could finalise this buy with all parties satisfied. I cant say how happy I am :-) Matt I can't thank you enough for your help! Once again I would highly recommend Matt
Urslua
29/03/2017 - Steve Hawley was extremely helpful professional in all aspects of the `purchase of my new home. I would happily use and recommend Harcourts and Steve in the future
Kim
28/03/2017 - Helen showed great enthusiasm and was very helpful. We would certainly recommend Helen, and Harcourts as a company
Kathryn & Malcolm
28/03/2017 - Has been a pleasure having Steve as our agent. The whole process was less stressful than we anticipated. Steve was there to help and guide us through. Thanks to his efforts we managed to get more than the price we thought we would. The whole team at Harcourt Redcliffe were wonderful.
Christine & Keith
22/03/2017 - Steve Hawley is a rare breed in real estate in that what he says is what he does and he does it exceptionally well. I advise anyone to talk with Steve before deciding on an agent to sell your property. I could not be more happy with the outstanding result in the sale of my home on the first open house day. The personal service and amazing price Steve achieved was beyond my expectations! I recommend Steve and the Harcourts team (Redcliffe) unreservedly. Ben V. Woody Point
Ben
09/03/2017 - Jenny you took our house on after we listed with another agent and sold it in 4 weeks at top dollar. We always knew you were on our side and with your determination and professionalism, we had no doubts in your ability. Thank you so much!! Number 1 Agent!!
Simon & Samantha
26/02/2017 - Steve Hawley was easy to talk to and confident what he was doing.
Graham
7/04/2017 - Great Agent! - Jenny put in the time and effort to ensure a speedy and fair price in the sale of our home. We would recommend Jenny and her expertise to anyone who is wanting to sell their home.
Timothy & Linda
26/04/2017 - A wonderful agent! - Helen Went the "extra mile" for us during this process. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she communicated with us on a regular basis. Helen was professional, knew the property market and gave honest feedback. I highly recommend Helen any day if you are selling or buying I would not hesitate to hire her again!!
Debra & David
29/04/2017 - Very happy with Steve Hawley's professionalism. He achieved a better result that what I've expected.
Wesley
17/05/2017 - We love to deal with Jenny, she is caring and kind and definetly knows her business. She always does as she says and deals in a professional manner in all steps of the process whilst displaying friendship and help along the way to make the process as smooth as possible, would highly recommend her.
Neil & Marianne
23/05/2017 - Jenny is very helpful, prompt and friendly - Great to deal with!.
Peter
26/05/2017 - Helen was very helpful in facilitating the sale and ensuring mutually satisfactory outcome. She has an open and transparent communication approach that is highly regarded. A great agent to deal with.
Svetlana & Milivoj
27/05/2017 - I have know Jenny for a few years but until resonantly have not needed Jenny's expertise in real estate. Jenny listed my house and within a few hours had an inspection and that afternoon my home was under contract. Jenny was so professional, in every way possible, I sincerely thank her for making sell stress free. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jenny for selling or buying a property, Thanks Jenny.
Alan
13 Jun 2017 - Steve Hawley was awesome from the very first phone call I made to him to the end of a very quick and stress free property sale. He was honest and straight forward with the current real estate market and what was a real price bracket for our property. He responded promptly with a thorough market research analysis and gave us the best feel for how we should market our property and what our target market would be. Steve helped us achieve a real $25K increase in value from another agent we tried selling with before. We couldn't be happier with the result Steve achieved and what a difference a switched on professional agent can make to the selling process. We never stressed once and were pleasantly surprised how fast Steve found a buyer and completed the transaction. I highly recommend anybody considering selling to engage Steve. Steve does what other agents only talk about and never achieve - he sells property!
Sean
13 Jun 2017 - From the moment we listed our investment property for sale with Steve Hawley, we were kept up to date at all times with the progress of the sale. From weekly written reports including all of the weeks inspections and online activity, through to up to date feedback about numbers through the open home.. We are only too happy to recommend Steve to anyone thinking of selling their home.
Sharon
30 Jun 2017 - Awesome !!! - Jenny was amazing. She took us step by step through the whole process and was always in communication and available to answer any questions. Jenny was able to sell our property before auction and above the expected price... thank you very much
Jacqueline
12/07/2017 - Shelley and I could not be happier, thanks to the professional warm genuine and passionate service from Jenny. Without her we would not have secured our dream home by the coast. We will forever be grateful!
Andy & Shelley
13 Jul 2017 - Highly Recommend - If you are looking for an agent to sell your property who is; very experienced, highly motivated and has a wealth of knowledge of house sales in the local area which is second to none, then look no further than Jenny. We highly recommend her services.
Glenn & Jenny
14/07/2017 - Jenny was excellent. She was very up-front, honest and polite. She gave me all the info and help I needed, and as a first home buyer, it was very helpful. Thank you Jenny!
Jordan
27/07/2017 - Professional Agent Thank you Jenny, appreciated all you help. I found Jenny to be very professional, helpful and courteous, helping and explaining the contract, answering and helping with all my questions and inquiries .
Frances
31 Jul 2017 - Excellent Agent - Jenny is awesome and has a load of local knowledge & very professional in her work. Excellent communication skills & very approachable. Jenny had proved to us that she is flexible & very efficient. We will be recommending Jenny to anyone looking to buy or sell. We will use her services again should the opportunity arise
Michael & Lynne
06 Aug 2017 - Fantastic agents We found Steve Hawley and Grant Cusack very up front, knowledgeable, friendly and they made us feel at ease about everything to do with the sale of our family home. Everything was simple and they sold our house in 14 days and got the price we had hoped. We couldn't be happier with the fantastic job they both did for us. We recommend both Steve and Grant and will use there services again.
Donna & Geoff
12 Aug 2017 - Thanks for the quick sale, Jenny put a lot of effort into showing and following up potential buyers for my property while keeping the tenant informed and happy.. and a sale within 4 weeks of the agreed start date.. thanks Jenny
Juliet
16/08/2017 - Jenny is a fabulous agent and that is why we have bought and sold through her several times. We have always been very happy with the outcomes she has negotiated for us and her tireless efforts to provide exceptional customer service.
Geoffrey
21/08/2017 - I was impressed by Jenny's Professional prompt manner & her communication was 10/10. I would highly recommend Jenny
Robert
24 Aug 2017 - The best there is. We can not recommend Helen enough. She constantly went above and beyond. Nothing was a problem for her and even took the time to explain the whole selling process as well. Too many agents assume that you buy and sell all the time and that you already know how it all works. Helen helped us through the whole process. She also knows how buyers tick. Her thorough knowledge of the market and potential buyers saw us signing a contract within days of our first open home. Don't bother with anyone else. Helen is the best.
Richard, Carol & Brodi
25/08/2017 - Jenny Assisted us in the purchase of this property and again has assisted us with the sale. Throughout the process Jenny has been forward thinking and professional. She is very knowledgeable about the local market. I would have no hesitation in recommending her services.
Garry
01/09/2017 - Steve Hawley & Antony Thompson are good agents and have done me a great favor. They sold my house very quickly for a great price. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.
Pat
01/09/2017 - Jenny is wonderful. I would definitely recommend her. If we ever wanted to sell a property we would contact her.
Attila & Eva
24 Sep 2016 - Can offer a realistic valuation of the potential of the property Organised and dedicated to her clients Realistic in her dealings with her clients Offers her best in sales delivery Never backs down and is always on the font foot Is a professional Sees the sale through from first introduction to closure
Kevin
21 March 2015 - Angelina kept us informed the whole way , guided is through maze of selling our house and was generally great all round .
Donella & Greg
07 Sep 2017 - Great agent - Helen is very helpful - no matter what the requests - highly recommend her !
Maurice & Narelle
07/09/2017 - I would like to thank Helen Denne for the Excellent & Professional way in which she procured the best possible price for our property. We were kept informed all the time through out the selling process with weekly reports through Emails & Phone Calls. Helen made the whole process as stress free as possible. We cannot Thank Helen enough & would recommend Her highly.
Doreen, Graham & John
06 Oct 2017 - An agent that gets results! - I highly recommend Steve as a genuine credible agent that has a fantastic in depth knowledge of the Redcliffe region. In the recent purchase Steve listened to exactly what it was that i was looking for and was able to find a property that fitted my criteria, and connected myself and the seller to negotiate a great buy that both myself and the seller walked away with smiles on our faces. What i like most about Steve is that he is down to earth and understands the sellers and buyers needs, and connects the two together without the games that some agents play. I highly recommend Steve.
Daniel
25 Oct 2017 - Great Agent! - Jenny was honest and openly talked to us about the property. Jenny made the process very easy. Thanks Jenny.
Wayne & Kristy
27 Oct 2017 - I highly recommend Steve as an agent - Sandra and I found Steve Hawley to be highly motivated and one of the most professional members of the Real-Estate institution, that we have known in our several dealings with them in both selling and buying real-estate within the Redcliffe area since 1984.
Sandra & Charlie
28 Oct 2017 - Jenny's dedication and professionalism ensured we achieved the sale of our mum's investment property following a lengthy sales campaign. Jenny's persistence resulted in a successful sale with a price we were very happy with.
Peter
04 Nov 2017 - Great Agent!!! - Steve has been excellent to work with. Always helpful and professional. Very understanding and patient when I was uncertain on a few matters. Thank you Steve for selling our block of land.
Cherry
16/11/17 - Helen is the best agent I have ever dealt with. Her manner, professionalism and honesty are second to none. I had every faith she would sell my property quickly and at a good market price. I would recommend her to anyone.
Debra
16 Nov 2017 - Steve Hawley is an Excellent person to deal with - Excellent marketing. Good communication 10 out of 10 for all aspects.
Bridget
27 Nov 2017 - Redcliffe's number one agent - Jenny just sold our house where our previous agent could not do so. A fantastic agent that gets great results . I have used Jenny to sell previous properties and always achieved a great sale price. Highly recommend!
Chris & Louise
11 Dec 2017 - We always use Jenny for our buying and selling. She knows the market and gets a great result every time. Highly recommend.
Geoffrey
13 Dec 2017 - Lovely Lady! Jenny is a lovely, friendly lady, who is very easy to talk too. She is also extremely competent and efficient at her job and is willing to go the extra mile. It was a pleasure to do business with her and I have no hesitation in highly recommending her.
Catherine
18 Dec 2017 - Jenny is highly professional and always has her clients trust when dealing with both Sellers and Buyers.
Aiden
19 Dec 17 - I found Jenny very professional and was successful in selling my property in a very short time.
Adrian
19 Dec 2017 - Pleasure to deal with - Jenny suggested this property, even though it was not specifically in the area we were looking at. With her knowledge of what we wanted, she introduced us to a property we wouldn't have considered otherwise! Love your work Jenny.
Adam & Laura
27 Dec 2017 - Great Agent - Jenny was very helpful with selling our home. She was reachable when we had questions and always answered them thoroughly so we understood. Definitely recommend Jenny. If selling in the future would call Jenny. Exceptional customer service. THANKS JENNY!
Sami
06 Feb 2018 - Good sense for people - Jenny was always on the ball with her communication and keeping me in the loop. She worked hard to get buyers through the door. She also has a good sense for potential buyers, ie are they serious buyers or just shopping around. Would definitely recommend her as an agent.
Tsum-mi & Ladda Lo
09 Feb 2018 - Best experience ever! - As the buyer, I wasn't expecting an agent so understanding of my circumstances. Steve was always contactable, and provided excellent advice and support. If you need to sell, choose Steve, if you need to buy, you'll be lucky if he's the agent.
Melissa
14 Feb 2018 - Great agent - Jenny was great to work with. Very down to earth and very easy to talk to. Love your work jenny!
Rosemary
16 Feb 2018 - Very Satisfied - Steve did a good job for us, achieving a sale in a very short time especially as it was over the holiday period.
Pauline & David
22 Feb 2018 - Lovely down to earth agent and credit to Steve Hawley's team - Angelina is a great agent and a real person with great local knowledge who does help with all your concerns. Totally honest and will take the time to help in any way possible. 12 out of ten from us! Keith and Marj Smith.
Keith, Marj & Joshua
26 Feb 2018 - Steve Hawley kept us well informed - We found Steve Hawley committed to the sale of our property at all times. If we have any queries he was easily and always contactable and a wealth of information. We would recommend Steve as an agent.
Maurice & Yvonne Churchward
08 Mar 2018 - Dedicated and Helpful - Really enjoyed dealing with Steve. A real professional who shows interest and passion in what he is doing and achieving for people looking for a new home or property. If you needed anything or wanted anything you only had to ask. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Merilyn & David
06 Mar 2018 - Very Professional - Shared all information as soon as it was available. Very efficient. Thanks Steve!
Patrick
08 Mar 2018 - Sensational agent - Since taking over from our original agent, I would HIGHLY recommend both Helen Denne and Steve Hawley to absolutely anyone and WE WILL use them again. Steve isn’t just an agent he is your friend and willing to try anything to help you. They both Helen and Steve are fantastic people.
Jacqueline & Scott
09 Mar 2018 - Great Agent! - Steve was very professional in all aspects of the purchase of a property. He kept us fully informed at all times, making the process easy and stress-free.
Karen & Carl
10 Mar 2018 - To the point - Steve was a really great communicator. He had great insight into the best way to approach the market and got a really good result in only a short period. Thanks for the help Steve.
Patrick
03 Apr 2018 - Happy customer - Steve was pleasant to deal with, answered all our questions, nothing was too difficult during negotiations at all.
Matt
16 Apr 2018 - The best agent! - Jenny has been very easy to deal with and very efficient. She went out of her way to book in extra time for us. She is friendly and seem to look out for both the seller and the buyer. Thank you very much. We definitely recommend her and Harcourt Real Estate.
Natasha & Olaf
26 Apr 2018 - Professional, positive and enthusiastic! - Living in NZ we were looking for an agent to sell our Margate apartment and chose Jenny Kunst. We were impressed by her approach, experience and local knowledge. Jenny created interest, that drew prospective buyers in and finally sold our property at auction. We would like to commend her for her enthusiasm, availability to answer our questions and easy communication "over the ditch". Jenny's professionalism is outstanding. Thank you very much!
Peter & Jutta
3 July 2018 - Jenny Has been highly professional and a joy to deal with throughout the whole sales procedure, she has always responded promptly to all requests for guidance no matter how trivial and has sold my property for a value well above my expectations. I was very lucky that Jenny was available to deal with my sale.
Anthony
07 Jul 2018 - Outstanding work - Jenny, went over and beyond to accomplish a great result on the sale of my investment property. She was extremely informative of all dealings with any buyers, reports, messages & calls were always regular & through. Great agent to work with, would highly recommend.
Joanne
25 July 2018 - We cant thank Jenny enough for all of her hard work and dedication in selling our home. Anyone would be lucky to have Jenny as their selling agent. Thanks again to the team at Harcourts.
Jay & Erin
25 July 2018 - We have found Matt to be most professional in managing the sale of our investment property. Nothing is too much trouble whilst his communication skills are exemplary. The fact that the sale of the home was completed within 10 days of going on the market speaks volumes towards his attitude and commitment. Couldn't be happier with what Matt was able to provide. Cheers.
Craig, Helen & Brad
26 Jul 2018 - LEGEND AGENT - Jenny is not only a great Agent she is also a great person in general. Both myself and Jay gave our full trust in Jenny to sell or home. After a bad experience with our previous Agent, Jenny came to our rescue. We cannot thank Jenny enough for all of her hard work and dedication in selling our home. We would recommend Jenny to anyone wanting to sell their house, they would be very lucky to have Jenny on their side. Thank-you again to Jenny and the Harcourts Redcliffe team.
Erin & Jay
10 Sep 2018 - All great! - Jenny did a great job. Communication style was very professional and she always kept in touch.
Nic
09 Oct 2018 - I worked with Steve to sell my unit. He is knowledgeable, approachable and friendly and answered evey questions and explained every form and part of the process clearly. I highly recommend him.
David
09 Oct 2018 - Handled everything well. Negotiated a better settlement date for us and offered advice on future needs.
Jenny and Ian
11 Oct 2018 - Steve was extremely helpful with the purchase of our home. He demonstrated good local market knowledge. We were given regular updates and he was always available to answer our questions. We would highly recommend Steve and his team.
Helen and Paul
30 Oct 2018 - Myself and my wife couldn't be more pleased with Steve's efforts. From seeing him at the open home to signing the contract to settlement Steve was there every step of the way. As our second property he has even helped out with putting us in contact with property management. Couldn't rate him any higher would definitely contact him when we look at buying or selling in the near future.
Will and Emma
03 Nov 2018 - Steve was very assertive in the marketing of our property. Although not the greatest house in Redcliffe he treated this sale as if it was a market leader in homes. His updates and positive attitude kept us informed of the progress of our sale and lead to a very successful outcome for us.
Brenda and Michael
06 Nov 2018 - I would highly recommend Steve to help with buying or selling your home. He is extremely professional and friendly with a genuine interest in your needs. He is generous with his time and does his utmost to get the absolute best price for your home. I wish I had more houses to sell in the Brighton area!!
Wendy
08 Nov 2018 - Steve was great to deal with, nothing was ever a problem. He kept us up-to-date through the entire purchase. Highly recommend and would give him a call if we were going to sell any of our properties.
Kelly & Rob
08 Nov 2018 - It is our first time buying in Queensland and there are some very distinct differences to the Victorian market. I found Steve's guidance and help offered even before we had decided on the property very reassuring. His ongoing follow ups to make sure we were managing to get things sorted and also passing on simple bits of information or queries between us the buyers and the sellers was all appreciated. We will definitely have Steve at the top of the list for agents when we are ready to move on.
Alistair
14 Nov 2018 - Highly recommend Steve to anyone for their Real Estate needs. Steve is very professional friendly and an outstanding all round good guy. Steve does make dreams come true.
Sue and Tony
4/12/2018 - Steve was selected as sales agent firstly due to genuineness. I recoil at the first sign of any traits of snake oil salesmen, pressure-techniques or insincerity and none seemed present with Steve. Secondly due to results of comparisons of proposed strategies to achieve the highest price with two other very experienced competing sales agents on the peninsula. Thirdly due to his willingness to arrange quickly for necessary refurbishment of property prior to sale, which assisted greatly as I live a long way away. After engaging Steve I was impressed by excellent communications to formulate a strategy that took into account my opinions, and thereafter to regularly summarise unnecessary complexity into clear messages as the sales process moved along.
David Scott
07/01/2019 - The whole process from start to finish was great. I was kept up to date with everything and was told the truth even if it wasn’t what I want to hear. But the end result was the best I could have hoped for and was left very satisfied. Thanks Jenny.
Peter
08 Jan 2019 - We recently purchased our new home in Woody Point and Steve Hawley was the agent for the property. We found Steve to be both friendly and accommodating and he made it very easy to have repeat viewings at times that suited us. Steve went out of his way to provide us with the information we sought regarding body corporate fees and other relevant information. We would highly recommend Steve to anyone seeking a reliable and down to earth Real Estate agent.
Fiona & Shane
15 Jan 2019 - I cannot thank Jenny enough for selling our house. She guided us through the process, provided great advice, and went above and beyond to secure a good price for us and ensure our experience was stress-free. I cannot recommend Jenny highly enough. Thank you Jenny.
Robert & Cornelis
18 Jan 2019 - The whole process was made easy and no stress. Great team at Harcourts Redcliffe, definitely recommend.
James Millett
20 Feb 2019 - Worth every cent. Steve was informative at every step. He took the time to sit down and explain all of the forms and what would occur/be needed before we committed to utilizing him for the sale of our home. He was very knowledgeable and informative about the whole process. 15/10 Would recommend.
Shai Nokes
12/03/2019 - Steve was amazing. I felt fully informed throughout the entire process. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Angela Morris
18/03/2019 - Recommend Steve to sell your property, awesome at what he does. Really good communication and everything else that goes with selling your property. You want him as an agent!
Brett
20/03/2019 - Steve was helpful right from the start, did not make us feel pressured in any way, could answer any questions we had about the property and was very responsive to our requirements and requests. Steve demonstrated integrity, he was honest and upfront in every respect, he could be relied upon for accurate information, went out of his way to help and followed up to make sure everything ran smoothly in the purchasing process.
J & D Spiers
29/3/2019 - Fantastic! Kept us informed every step of the way! Steve and the team at Harcourt's were wonderful to work with! Very professional too. As buyers, he guided us through the entire process. He was a delight to work with and we would use him again.
Karyn & Greg
29/3/2019 - Great Agent! Steve & his staff were awesome to work with for the purchase of my home. He always available when needed & so approachable & easy to talk to. He is very professional & has great knowledge of the area & the industry. I would definitely recommend Steve & his staff and would use their services again in the future.
Jessica
29/3/2019 - Professional and Friendly Agent. Steve is very straight forward and honest when he acted as an agent to sell me the property. The purchase went well with his efforts and I am very happy with my new home.
Qi Campbell
29/3/2019 - Hardworking Agent. Steve is a very hardworking and knowledgeable guy. He is honest and works for the best for his clients. Would recommend Steve to anyone wanting an honest no-nonsense real estate with a sense of humor.
Meri-Anne
29/3/2019 - Steve is very client focused. Steve helped us buy our first home and he was amazing throughout the process. He is very flexible to manage private inspection times. Gave us enough time to inspect the property and knew enough about the house he was selling. He gave us an idea of what to expect during the process of buying the house so we were not overwhelmed. Very quick response to his clients and friendly nature.
Gyanu
05/04/2019 - Great skills, friendly and efficient. Steve pursued a well thought out strategy for the sale of our property and managed to attract strong interest in the property. He has excellent negotiation skills and we were signing a contract within a few days of listing. I highly recommend Steve.
Sarah
05/06/2019 - Seemingless ad no effort to deal with. Steve has the ability to make you comfortable with his skill. He just gets it done. No complications with Steve at all but it would be best in his interest and mine to have the contract filled out as per passport or drivers license. This will help the process from the very start.
Paul & Beverly