Hero Image

Testimonials

Testimonials

20 Jun 2017 - Great agent highly recommended - Johnny was a pleasure to deal with and went over and above what was expected and required to deliver a result for us. Will be recommending him to people i know in the area.
Jefferson & Kristy
15 Jun 2017 - Exemplary Agent! I found Johnny Allsopp incredibly professional, hardworking and genuine. His advice was indispensable, I would not hesitate to recommend Johnny to anyone looking for a personable and honest agent.
Karen
13 Jun 2017 - From the moment we listed our investment property for sale with Steve Hawley, we were kept up to date at all times with the progress of the sale. From weekly written reports including all of the weeks inspections and online activity, through to up to date feedback about numbers through the open home.. We are only too happy to recommend Steve to anyone thinking of selling their home.
Sharon
13 Jun 2017 - Steve Hawley was awesome from the very first phone call I made to him to the end of a very quick and stress free property sale. He was honest and straight forward with the current real estate market and what was a real price bracket for our property. He responded promptly with a thorough market research analysis and gave us the best feel for how we should market our property and what our target market would be. Steve helped us achieve a real $25K increase in value from another agent we tried selling with before. We couldn't be happier with the result Steve achieved and what a difference a switched on professional agent can make to the selling process. We never stressed once and were pleasantly surprised how fast Steve found a buyer and completed the transaction. I highly recommend anybody considering selling to engage Steve. Steve does what other agents only talk about and never achieve - he sells property!
Sean
11 Jun 2017 - Easy to get on with and caring. Melinda was a delight to deal with from the first meeting. She did exactly what she said she would and managed to negotiate a fantastic final sale price in just a few days. The whole process was made that much easier as Melinda is a true professional who knows the best way to deal with your particular situation. I would not hesitate to recommend Melinda to anybody thinking of selling.
Barry
06/06/2017 - We found Melinda to be a great agent. She was bright, cheerful and helpful during every interaction. We particularly appreciated that she came across as 'down to earth' and someone who you could talk to on an even platform, as opposed to that feeling of being pressured by a 'pushy' salesperson. She is a lovely person who is also very friendly and we would highly recommend her as an agent.
Trevor & Jocelyn
27/05/2017 - I have know Jenny for a few years but until resonantly have not needed Jenny's expertise in real estate. Jenny listed my house and within a few hours had an inspection and that afternoon my home was under contract. Jenny was so professional, in every way possible, I sincerely thank her for making sell stress free. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jenny for selling or buying a property, Thanks Jenny.
Alan
26/05/2017 - Helen was very helpful in facilitating the sale and ensuring mutually satisfactory outcome. She has an open and transparent communication approach that is highly regarded. A great agent to deal with.
Svetlana & Milivoj
23/05/2017 - This guy is a Complete real estate gentleman. He kept me informed all the way through my purchase of the second real estate purchase. I have nothing but Admiration for Steve Hart. Go good thing.
Rodney
23/05/2017 - Jenny is very helpful, prompt and friendly - Great to deal with!.
Peter
23/05/2017 - I found Steve Hart to be a very informative agent and I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends.
Christine
22/05/2017 - Matt has exceeded our sell price expectations in both the houses he has sold us. His advice has proven to be very accurate from initial price setting to a negotiated and successful sale price. I would say Matt's negotiation skills are amongst the best I have seen, certainly from our experience. I would strongly recommend Matt to anyone seeking to maximise their return from any property sale.
Greame & Andrea
17/05/2017 - We love to deal with Jenny, she is caring and kind and definetly knows her business. She always does as she says and deals in a professional manner in all steps of the process whilst displaying friendship and help along the way to make the process as smooth as possible, would highly recommend her.
Neil & Marianne
12/05/2017 - I found Steve Hart to be a very pleasant mannered man who was helpful and informative with all of my queries and a good outcome for all.
Christine
09/05/2017 - Matt was great to deal with. He wasn't pushy or forceful in showing the property, but sat back and let us take our time and just sat aback and made himself available to answer any questions. He was very accommodating.
Sandra & Thomas
29/04/2017 - Very happy with Steve Hawley's professionalism. He achieved a better result that what I've expected.
Wesley
26/04/2017 - A wonderful agent! - Helen Went the "extra mile" for us during this process. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she communicated with us on a regular basis. Helen was professional, knew the property market and gave honest feedback. I highly recommend Helen any day if you are selling or buying I would not hesitate to hire her again!!
Debra & David
SOLD in just two weeks!!!! Gina first approached me by saying "just give me 30 days Vikki". Well she didn't need 30 days, she sold it in 14!!!! I had extremely efficient feedback every time she showed someone through. During negotiations on the sale she kept us completely informed. I would recommend Gina as an agent who really works for you.
Vikki
20/04/2017 - Steve Hart is the face of a professional at Harcourts with a dash of casualness to help your customer relax. If you need something done, you call Steve Hart, job done.
Mike
Gina has been amazing, nothing has ever been to much trouble for her I would recommend her as one of the best agents I have ever dealt with prompt service no stress every step has been explained to me a really amazing lady an asset to your real estate
Pat
12/4/17 - I first met Melinda when seeking Real Estate assistance in selling my unit at Claret Court, Kippa-Ring. Melinda is a very approachable young woman, with a happy, friendly nature. She is dedicated to her work and carries our her tasks very efficiently, so much so, my unit sold in a month. I found Melinda to be an honest, caring and a true, loving family person. My best wishes go with her for a future of opportunities and success.
Rita
11/4/17 - Steve Hart is a very knowledgeable gentleman with the right intentions. Honest and I am very pleased I ran into him. He has done just about everything and explained in plain English. I am glad to do business with this group of people.
Rodney
7/04/2017 - Great Agent! - Jenny put in the time and effort to ensure a speedy and fair price in the sale of our home. We would recommend Jenny and her expertise to anyone who is wanting to sell their home.
Timothy & Linda
06/04/17 - Jonathan Allsopp is an amazing agent who we highly recommend. We were lucky enough to run into John after viewing another home. He went above and beyond to help find us a home to purchase in the hope of securing our property when we were finally ready to sell. His communication and advice when we purchased led us to appoint him as our exclusive agent without considering anyone else. We took John's advice and decided to sell by auction (not the norm for our area at the time) and agreed our prospective sale price range. John fielded numerous enquiries consolidating all interested parties into our first open home creating a high level of excitement and competition on the day. To all of our surprise we ended up receiving an unconditional offer well over our highest expected sale price within an hour of our first open home. John's real estate marketing knowledge and strong belief in the tools he uses filled us with confidence that our house would sell without issue. We would not hesitate to use John again or recommend him to anyone else interested in selling their home.
Hayley and Lee
So happy with Gina Shaw From the moment we met Gina ,we knew she was the right person to sell our property. Gina is a confident happy outgoing lady, with lots of energy, and will put in her best to get the right price , so glad we went with Gina, she proved to. perform just as we thought she should, and obtained an excellent result for us.
Brenda and John
05/04/2017 - I found Matt to be a very pleasant and professional person. Securing the purchase of my new property was done with ease and with a very prompt turnaround. His assistance with buildings and pest was gratefully appreciated, and no question was too much trouble. My experience with Harcourts has been an excellent one overall, and I look forward to finally settling into my new home. Thank you for making this happen
Max
30/03/2017 - Matt Burton was excellent and very professional, patient and caring. The marketing was done very well as evidenced by the >50 visits. Matt was always approachable when we had queries and he gave helpful advice. We would be very happy to recommend his services.
Lorraine
30/03/2017 - It was a pleasure to have Jenny market and sell my home. Throughout the process she provided professional advice and service, prompt attention to any enquiry, diligent with open homes and prospective client follow ups and genuinely dedicated to attaining the best price and sale for my home
Robert
29/03/2017 - it was a pleasure to work with Matt as my agent, I like to highly recommend him. He understood my personal situation and was active listening to me. He showed integrity and competency on my side as buyer, but also loyalty to the seller. In no circumstances I felt pressured for a decision or making an offer. With his negotiations skills we could finalise this buy with all parties satisfied. I cant say how happy I am :-) Matt I can't thank you enough for your help! Once again I would highly recommend Matt
Urslua
29/03/2017 - Steve Hawley was extremely helpful professional in all aspects of the `purchase of my new home. I would happily use and recommend Harcourts and Steve in the future
Kim
28/03/2017 - Has been a pleasure having Steve as our agent. The whole process was less stressful than we anticipated. Steve was there to help and guide us through. Thanks to his efforts we managed to get more than the price we thought we would. The whole team at Harcourt Redcliffe were wonderful.
Christine & Keith
28/03/2017 - Helen showed great enthusiasm and was very helpful. We would certainly recommend Helen, and Harcourts as a company
Kathryn & Malcolm
24/03/2017 - Helen has been untiring in her efforts to achieve the sale of our home including the most magnificent support - and reducing the stress of a major occurrence. We would recommend her to anyone wanting great satisfaction - taking advantage of Helen's skills. Her willingness and personal relationships are admirable
Ray & Cheryl
"EXTRORDINARE" We found Gina to be extremely - Professional, informed on the market and the locality as well as courteous and considerate in the way she deals with people. She is very honest and reliable and will always provide the best response available when asked a question. Her communication skills and manner are absolutely first class Gina's personality is bright, bubbly, positive and very likable We suggest the award for the best "Sales Person of the Year" should be given to Gina - Hands down!!!
Eleanor
22/03/2017 - Dealing with Steve Hawley has made the purchase of our property very easy. Steve is very clear, concise and honest.
Katie & Mal
22/03/2017 - Steve Hawley is a rare breed in real estate in that what he says is what he does and he does it exceptionally well. I advise anyone to talk with Steve before deciding on an agent to sell your property. I could not be more happy with the outstanding result in the sale of my home on the first open house day. The personal service and amazing price Steve achieved was beyond my expectations! I recommend Steve and the Harcourts team (Redcliffe) unreservedly. Ben V. Woody Point
Ben
20/03/2017 - I met Steve Hart over 3 years ago when he came to do a valuation on the home I had just built. Despite the fact I was not selling, this did not deter Steve from putting a lot of effort into researching comps in the area, preparing a report, and giving me lots of advice. When it came to selling my home recently, I remembered how lovely Steve had been, but took the advice of family and friends to speak to a few other agents before making a decision. I was really glad to have done this as it cemented my initial choice that Steve really was the best agent for me. He approached everything in a calm, gentle manner, was always available to answer questions, and kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Steve successfully secured a price for my home that I was happy with, and in just 2 weeks! Not only has Steve helped me sell my current home, but also played a large part in finding and securing my new purchase, and for that I am extremely grateful. I would highly recommend Steve Hart, and I look forward to working with him again when I sell my next property.
Margaret
09/03/2017 - Jenny you took our house on after we listed with another agent and sold it in 4 weeks at top dollar. We always knew you were on our side and with your determination and professionalism, we had no doubts in your ability. Thank you so much!! Number 1 Agent!!
Simon & Samantha
9/03/2017 - Jenny is very professional during the open house inspection, before and after the auction. She got all the required documents ready and sent to us right after the auction and called us to explain some details. She is friendly, responsive and enthusiastic.
Chengbin & Danfeng
9/03/2017 - Jenny you took our house on after we listed with another agent and sold it in 4 weeks at top dollar. We always knew you were on our side and with your determination and professionalism, we had no doubts in your ability. Thank you so much!! Number 1 Agent!!
Simon & Samantha
26/02/2017 - Steve Hawley was easy to talk to and confident what he was doing.
Graham
16/02/17 - Unbeknown to me I actually contacted Jenny while she was still on her Christmas holidays, she met me the next day and turned up at the house complete with a bound portfolio with a complete market guide and all the necessary paper work. Other agents I contacted that had almost a week to prepare were not as well organised. I found her honest in her appraisal and her advice was extremely helpful, actually to the tune of $30,000 helpful as she secured this on top of the original asking price before we even got to auction. Cannot recommend Jenny highly enough.
Peter
15/02/17 - Throughout the whole buying process Jenny was prompt, reliable and honest. As a buyer, I couldn't recommend her more. Her services have a personalized, friendly touch which is most appreciated. Well done Jenny!
Dan
Gina Shaw is Awesome! A very big thank you to Gina Shaw who went above and beyond the call of duty to sell our home. Gina has a wealth of experience and knowlege and kept us fully briefed at every stage. She oversaw the most amazing photos of the house and her negotiating skills are incredible. As this is the second time we've had the privelege of having Gina as our agent, firstly purchasing the home from her and now selling the same home, I would highly recommend Gina as the "must go to" agent if you're serious about buying or selling your home. Nothing is ever too much trouble for Gina and her attention to detail is extraordinary. Thank you Gina for your amazing, efficient service.
Grant & Robyn
11/02/17 - Steve Hawley sold the property in record time and updated me during the open houses on a regular basis. Thank you Steve
Sabine
08/02/17 - Helen was professional and positive at all times during the process of selling our property. Her efforts resulted in a speedy sale at a price higher than our expectations.
Joshua
08/02/17 - Helen was very helpful, thorough and had great attention to detail. She was honest and Trustworthy.
Stephanie
Awesome Experience Gina Shaw is an exceptional Real Estate Agent. I had the pleasure of dealing with Gina, she is amazing, professional and passionate about selling. Gina gives great advice and goes the extra mile with her clients. Thank you for an awesome experience. I recommend anyone to contact Gina Shaw to look after the sale of your home.
Jane, Maria & Zenny
06/02/17 - Very enthusiastic, competent & hard working agent. Easy to communicate with & delivered on his promises. Spot on with the property appraisal, Thank you Steve Hawley.
Kate & Craig
06/02/17 - Very efficient and professional. Not pushy and able to answer all my questions. Thank you Steve Hart
Liz
06/02/17 - Steve Hart is a true professional. He was very easy to work with and gave excellent advice. Always kept me up to date with the inquiries and inspections.
Anne & Kevin
30/01/17 - Steve Hart was very professional and handled the sale of our property with skill and respect. We would have pleasure in recommending Steve to any prospective client. Well done Steve!
Reg & Gail
23/01/17 - Friendly and easy to talk to. Provided us with excellent communication & Feedback we appreciate his time and effort with us. Thank you Steve Hart.
Troy & Tamara
18/01/17 - Thankyou Jenny Kunst for your professionalism during the sale of my block of units in Redcliffe. You achieved a great result in a short time frame. You created minimal work for me, whilst keeping the communication open and helpful. Thanks again.
Daniel
13/01/17 - Jenny Kunst is very thorough, tenacious and a great sellers advocate. Thank you for selling our home. We wouldn’t seek anyone else’s service and would recommend Jenny to all.
Jaz & Mathew
1/12/16 - Helen Denne has been a fantastic realtor from our first inspection to now that we have purchased our first property. Helen is polite, informative, easily contactable and eager to assist in any way possible. We both thank Helen immensely for her hard work and support in purchasing our first home.
Carla & Barry-John
Great service and knowledge This is the third time we have used Gina to buy and sell . Would recommend her services to anyone wanting honest , reliable service . She goes above and beyond to get the property sold , nothing is ever to much trouble for her.
Deb and Michael
24/11/16 - I can’t thank Jenny enough for guiding me through the finer details in my endeavour to purchase my property. She was fantastic and never left a stone unturned. Great to deal with you Jenny.
Trevor
28/10/16 - Absolutely professional. Took care of every detail and did more than we expected to ensure that the property listed and sold quickly. We are very happy and would recommend Helen to our friends. Thankyou Helen Denne.
Danny & Gayle
28/10/16 - Helen Denne was a pleasure to deal with. She showed excellent communication skills and industry experience making the process efficient and stress free.
Nicholas & Sarai
24/10/16 - I found Steve Hawley and Harcourts exceptionally professional and efficient in my dealings with them in the recent purchase of my home.
Domenico
24/10/16 - Steve Hawley has been an excellent professional throughout the entire process. I will highly recommend him and his team. I can’t thank them enough.
James
Excellent service and professionalism by Gina. Gina was sincere and helpful from beginning to end. Just the type of person you need when selling your home. Would definitely recommend.
Jean
13/10/16 - I and our family have known Jenny for quite a few years and have always found Jenny to be an honest, tireless and very hard worker and she would be an asset to Harcourts. Jenny has always been very punctual and knows her job well! I always place my trust in Jenny and no matter where she works I and my family would only use her as our agent. I wish Jenny all the best and until I need her next time. Thankyou
Rita
08/10/16 - I had limited dealings with Steve Hart but during my interactions with Steve, he was helpful, pleasant and courteous.
Arathi
01/10/16 - Steve Hawley assisted with the sale of our house in an enthusiastic and professional manner, Thanks Steve.
Caroline
29/09/16 - Thanks Matt for displaying such a wonderful marketing skills followed by an uncomplicated settlement period.
Daniel
29/09/16 - Matt Burton was outstanding in his service and help to me with this purchase. Thanks Matt.
Neville
27/09/16 - Helen was fantastic from the word GO. She put herself out so we could sell our house. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell a house.
Anthony & Melaine
27/09/16 - We really enjoyed dealing with Helen. We felt very comfortable viewing the property and didn’t feel pressured or hassled. She was honest and was able to answer our many questions about the property.
Peter & Antoinette
24/09/16 - Jenny has been very patient throughout. She is very professional and I look forward to working with her again.
Leanne
24/09/16 - I am extremely impressed with Jenny, the property was sold in a week for much more than I expected. Jenny was helpful, professional and very proficient throughout. I can recommend her highly.
Kevin
21/09/16 - Helen was very diligent in handling the negotiations and sale of my house. I found her to be very professional, she followed through with any request I made in a very timely manner. Helen was a pleasure to deal with. Communication was very clear and accurate. I would have no hesitation in recommending Helen to anyone thinking or selling or buying.
Emma
Thanks Gina! I would thoroughly recommend Gina...friendly, approachable, knowledgeable and professional. Gina ensured there was always open communication, keeping me up to date at all times with the interest in my house. She was always open to ideas and suggestions and honest in her opinions. Always willing to answer any queries I had, I found Gina to be very easy to talk to and down-to-earth. Her approach was at all times highly professional, but with that very personal touch. I consider myself lucky to have an engaged the services of such a wonderful agent!
Karen
11/09/16 - Matt kept me up to date with the progress of the listing, inspections and sale progress all the way along. I was very happy with his professional approach and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.
Robert
06/09/16 - Four different agents in the Redcliffe area were invited to inspect the property for sale. After the inspection and advice from finest agents I selected Helen Denne from Harcourts due to her through inspection of the property and her professional manner and advice relating to the marketing of the property. My confidence in Helen was confirmed as the property was sold a week after being listed.
Maurice
06/09/16 - I am very happy with Helen and has my highest recommendation.
Chau
29/08/16 - From our first meeting with Matt Burton we detected his open honest nature. During the process of selling we felt very comfortable with Matt and would certainly recommend him to others. He worked very hard to achieve a good result for us.
Tony & Wendy
Great down to earth Agent who gets things done! It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Gina who worked hard, openly and honestly to get this property deal closed in a win win situation for both parties. Although after signing the deal we found some issues wherein the property involved would not entirely suit our needs, and were thinking of walking away during the cooling off period, Gina very skillfully worked with us and the vendors to come up with a win win situation for both vendors and clients and the sale was concluded successfully. All too often other agents do not have the market knowledge, personal drive, emotional intelligence, and/ or negotiation skills to close a deal when difficult issues arise. Gina is certainly a cut above the rest and has the capability to sell yet still keep all parties happy.
Buyer
We were very pleased with the help that Melinda gave to us with purchasing our home. She went over and above to help with any questions we asked her. Would recommend Melinda to do an excellent job for prospective clients for selling their home.
Edward & Bette Brian.
Melinda was very easy to deal with, she has a no pressure approach. Melinda was in constant contact throughout and kept me up to date. It was all too easy and Melinda is a pleasure to deal with which ended in a fantastic result. Thank you Melinda.
Scott Hentschel.
Melinda appears to have the interest of the seller and buyer equally at heart. She is integral in all her interactions and dealings. Melinda has a warm and pleasant manner and is personable with her clients. I find this refreshing in an otherwise cut throat business. Melinda strives to the best that she can and give her all. A great work ethic and genuine person all round. Thank you.
Stephen Tate
We found Melinda co-operative, helpful, obliging and enthusiastic. Melinda went over and above with not only the sale of our home but also with finding us a house to move to. We would highly recommend Melinda to anyone wanting to sell or buy.
Mandy & Larry Robinson
The result was excellent and your work on the sale was very appreciated. Thank you Melinda
Mark & Lisa King
Melinda could not do enough to make sure she sold my property. She did a top job advertising and informing me along the way. I would definitely recommend Melinda.
Kerry Cameron
I would happily recommend Melinda as a very dedicated yet personal approach to the sales process. Very approachable and has been there every step of the way. She is a very decent, likeable professional.
Andrew & Kathryn Bailo
12/08/16 - Thanks Jenny for the quick sale of our home. We really appreciate the time and effort you put in to ensure we made a good sale!
Tim & Linda
Melinda has been friendly and professional through the selling process of my unit, thank you!
Mark Butters
12/08/16 - Jenny has assisted myself in many ways not only with me but when I was not available she spoke to my mum. I would recommend her to my friends, she goes up and beyond to help in anyway, it was a pleasure working with her.
Zac
01/08/16 - We found Steve Hawley friendly and professional to deal with. Nothing was too hard when asking Steve for help and advice. Very Happy Clients!
Stefano & Carol
23/07/16 - Professional, Effective and helpful, thanks Jenny!
Anders & Carolyn
Highly Professional Sales Person Thank You Gina for your highly professional service whilst the sale of my house was in your hands.It was a very emotional time for me as I had lived at this address for almost 50 years but you were extremely caring and considerate and this helped me during this time.You provided sound and realistic advice on sale prices and I found you to be completely trustworthy at all times. You proved to have up to date knowledge of real estate sales and prices for the area and you kept me well informed every step of the way during open houses, buyers interested in the property and more important throughout the contract period. I would have no hesitation in recommending Gina to anyone who is thinking about buying or selling a house. Gina is an excellent salesperson and gives 110% at all times.
Kath
16/07/16 - Great Communication, very diligent and personable. I would have no hesitation in recommending or selling again with Jenny
Andrew
16/07/16 - I bought this property sight unseen through Jenny Kunst. She explained everything thoroughly to be regarding this property – She followed my buying instructions to the letter and was upfront and honest. I found her to be an exceptional agent, very professional, great person and would recommend her to anyone. She help me seal this property. Very Happy.
Judith
02/07/16 - We purchased our home with Matt after many weeks of searching and dealing with other agents some of which made it a not so enjoyable experience. Rod & I would not hesitate in recommending Matt to anyone purchasing (or selling) a property. We had confidence from the start and felt at ease to make our decision to buy our dream home. Many Thanks.
Rodney & Helen
02/07/16 - Very helpful, friendly and has the knowledge and experience to deal with property sales. I can highly recommend Matt for his service, communication an overall work ethic. Matt is a asset to Harcourts Redcliffe. Thankyou.
Mark & Nancy
26/05/16 - A very enjoyable purchase – looking forward to enjoying my new well-earned home. Thank you for a smooth process.
Yvette
31/05/16 - Steve Hawley understood exactly what we were looking for in a home and we bought the first home he recommended to us.
Julie & Heather
17/05/16 - Jenny Kunst has been the selling agent. She is knowledgeable and up to date in her field. The thing I appreciated most about Jenny was that she was always direct and truthful when answering questions or giving information. I would recommend her to others.
Paula
17/05/16 - Fantastic customer service, many thanks for a pleasant experience.
Vasily & Anna
12/05/16 - Steve did a great job in selling out property. He kept us informed all the time.
Gary & Patricia
23/04/16 - Jenny was excellent, kept us up to date and informed. We also had a quick hassle free sale. Thanks Jenny, we will definitely be recommending you to anyone looking to sell on the peninsula.
Tim & Leisa
23/04/16 - Jenny Kunst has very efficient and helped me out with all information I required. Her professionalism and expertise was very much appreciated.
Ray
Thank you Melinda for your help and friendly attitude to me and all the people who came to see my property, and great service.
Mary Bonnici
Melinda has been a very refreshing view of what I was taught about estate agents. She has been working diligently since day one and I could not be happier with her hard work and devotion not only to me as a seller, but also her job as a whole. I look forward to many dealings with her in the future.
Nikki Seawright
21/04/16 - Steve Hart took over our sale due to our original agent’s health (Samantha). The transition was seamless and Steve was able to find a buyer for our property. Many thanks to both Steve and Samantha, who held many ‘open homes’ for us and dealt with a messy tenant! Thank you so much.
Alan & Kathie
20/04/16 - We found Jenny to be professional, fast and efficient in all of our dealings with her.
Stephanie & Scott
20/04/16 - We certainly recommend Jenny Kunst/Harcourts Team as a Real Estate Agent. Jenny patiently and competently undertook the complex and challenging sale of our property. Jenny worked tirelessly and achieved result inside two months. We felt it was a pleasant and rewarding commercial relationship throughout the whole process. We thank her for her work and dedication to our interest.
Eileen & David
19/04/16 - From our first meeting we found Jenny to be a very pleasant and confident sales consultant. Nothing was ignored in our requests for information about the home. We would recommend Jenny as a very experienced and professional person.
John & Yvonne
24/03/16 - Thank-you Steve Hart for your professionalism and care. You certainly went out of your way to help both David and myself. Take great care.
David
23/03/16 - Have known Steve Hart since he was involved with the Herald newspaper, Steve treats everyone with the utmost respect. Does what is right and properly. He is a good person to know, a good friend.
Frank & Thyra
23/03/16 - Steve Hart is easy to deal with. Prompt replies to emails, phone calls etc. and very helpful.
Adam & Cynthia
14/03/16 - I was very impressed with Jenny’s professionalism during the process of the purchase of my property. I would not hesitate in telling family and friends that are buying or selling about the friendly caring service I received to talk to Jenny.
Roy
14/03/16 - We cannot fault or praise Jenny Kunst enough on selling out rental property without tenant intact and us in Sydney. Jenny is the best agent we have ever delt with by far, who is fully committed and professional in every manner. We felt very confident with her trust and would not hesitate to recommend her to future buyers.
Jim & Denise
09/03/16 - Thank-you so much Jenny for selling out property so quickly. We appreciate all your help and support with our sale.
Wayne & Barbara
25/02/16 - When we started thinking of selling our property, it was only natural for us to call Jenny as she sold us the house 9 years earlier and made the process of buying our first house a delight. From the moment we made contact we knew we made the right choice in agent to sell our home. Jenny listened to us and worked with is to achieve the best possible outcome. The house was listed quickly, the marketing looked fantastic and she went over and above what was expected to bring is multiple offers above asking price within a few days of it being on the market. At all times Jenny was easy to contact and answered all our questions no matter how trivial. We would happily recommend Jenny to anybody looking to buy or sell their property and when we move back into the Redcliffe area there is only one real estate professional we will call. Thanks again!
Dan & Michelle
23/02/16 - Many thanks to the enthusiasm, energy and patience you showed in selling me my new home at sandstone point. With that said I would like to wish Steve Hawley Owner/Principal of Harcourts Redcliffe every success in the future with the business
Helen
23/02/16 - We would recommend Steve Hawley because: - ... We are at the last stages of transactions as I write... Buying without hesitation Steve arranged a viewing in a short time frame to the house, we decided this was going to be our home. Contracts were signed within 4 hours. Now its Steve’s turn to sell ours. With many hurdles on the open home days, Steve kept a positive attitude to our home and personal needs. Selling our property in under 34 days.
Gary & Michelle
20/02/16 - Jenny is professional and kept us informed at all times. We would recommend her to anyone selling.
Paul
09/02/16 - Excellent advice, service and communication! Steve Hart walked us though the whole process and achieved a better than expected result. Very satisfied.
Mark & Joanne
09/02/16 - During our association with Steve he was extremely professional and reliable. We were very pleased with his calm and patient personality. As clients we would recommend him to anyone who requires a true professional, to assist in purchasing a property. Thanks so much for your help and service Steve Hart.
Michele & Eugene
21/01/16 - Steve Hart was professional, prompt and always showed courtesy at all times. He was a pleasure to deal with.
Kevin & Susanne
11/12/15 - Jenny went above and beyond to make sure that the whole process through to settlement went smoothly. I would definitely recommend her services and use her again in the future.
Nat & Janene