Hero Image

Testimonials

Testimonials

24/11/16 - I can’t thank Jenny enough for guiding me through the finer details in my endeavour to purchase my property. She was fantastic and never left a stone unturned. Great to deal with you Jenny.
Trevor
11/12/15 - Jenny went above and beyond to make sure that the whole process through to settlement went smoothly. I would definitely recommend her services and use her again in the future.
Nat & Janene
20/02/16 - Jenny is professional and kept us informed at all times. We would recommend her to anyone selling.
Paul
23/02/16 - We would recommend Steve Hawley because: - ... We are at the last stages of transactions as I write... Buying without hesitation Steve arranged a viewing in a short time frame to the house, we decided this was going to be our home. Contracts were signed within 4 hours. Now its Steve’s turn to sell ours. With many hurdles on the open home days, Steve kept a positive attitude to our home and personal needs. Selling our property in under 34 days.
Gary & Michelle
23/02/16 - Many thanks to the enthusiasm, energy and patience you showed in selling me my new home at sandstone point. With that said I would like to wish Steve Hawley Owner/Principal of Harcourts Redcliffe every success in the future with the business
Helen
25/02/16 - When we started thinking of selling our property, it was only natural for us to call Jenny as she sold us the house 9 years earlier and made the process of buying our first house a delight. From the moment we made contact we knew we made the right choice in agent to sell our home. Jenny listened to us and worked with is to achieve the best possible outcome. The house was listed quickly, the marketing looked fantastic and she went over and above what was expected to bring is multiple offers above asking price within a few days of it being on the market. At all times Jenny was easy to contact and answered all our questions no matter how trivial. We would happily recommend Jenny to anybody looking to buy or sell their property and when we move back into the Redcliffe area there is only one real estate professional we will call. Thanks again!
Dan & Michelle
09/03/16 - Thank-you so much Jenny for selling out property so quickly. We appreciate all your help and support with our sale.
Wayne & Barbara
14/03/16 - We cannot fault or praise Jenny Kunst enough on selling out rental property without tenant intact and us in Sydney. Jenny is the best agent we have ever delt with by far, who is fully committed and professional in every manner. We felt very confident with her trust and would not hesitate to recommend her to future buyers.
Jim & Denise
14/03/16 - I was very impressed with Jenny’s professionalism during the process of the purchase of my property. I would not hesitate in telling family and friends that are buying or selling about the friendly caring service I received to talk to Jenny.
Roy
19/04/16 - From our first meeting we found Jenny to be a very pleasant and confident sales consultant. Nothing was ignored in our requests for information about the home. We would recommend Jenny as a very experienced and professional person.
John & Yvonne
20/04/16 - We found Jenny to be professional, fast and efficient in all of our dealings with her.
Stephanie & Scott
20/04/16 - We certainly recommend Jenny Kunst/Harcourts Team as a Real Estate Agent. Jenny patiently and competently undertook the complex and challenging sale of our property. Jenny worked tirelessly and achieved result inside two months. We felt it was a pleasant and rewarding commercial relationship throughout the whole process. We thank her for her work and dedication to our interest.
Eileen & David
23/04/16 - Jenny was excellent, kept us up to date and informed. We also had a quick hassle free sale. Thanks Jenny, we will definitely be recommending you to anyone looking to sell on the peninsula.
Tim & Leisa
12/05/16 - Steve did a great job in selling out property. He kept us informed all the time.
Gary & Patricia
17/05/16 - Fantastic customer service, many thanks for a pleasant experience.
Vasily & Anna
17/05/16 - Jenny Kunst has been the selling agent. She is knowledgeable and up to date in her field. The thing I appreciated most about Jenny was that she was always direct and truthful when answering questions or giving information. I would recommend her to others.
Paula
26/05/16 - A very enjoyable purchase – looking forward to enjoying my new well-earned home. Thank you for a smooth process.
Yvette
31/05/16 - Steve Hawley understood exactly what we were looking for in a home and we bought the first home he recommended to us.
Julie & Heather
02/07/16 - We purchased our home with Matt after many weeks of searching and dealing with other agents some of which made it a not so enjoyable experience. Rod & I would not hesitate in recommending Matt to anyone purchasing (or selling) a property. We had confidence from the start and felt at ease to make our decision to buy our dream home. Many Thanks.
Rodney & Helen
02/07/16 - Very helpful, friendly and has the knowledge and experience to deal with property sales. I can highly recommend Matt for his service, communication an overall work ethic. Matt is a asset to Harcourts Redcliffe. Thankyou.
Mark & Nancy
16/07/16 - I bought this property sight unseen through Jenny Kunst. She explained everything thoroughly to be regarding this property – She followed my buying instructions to the letter and was upfront and honest. I found her to be an exceptional agent, very professional, great person and would recommend her to anyone. She help me seal this property. Very Happy.
Judith
16/07/16 - Great Communication, very diligent and personable. I would have no hesitation in recommending or selling again with Jenny
Andrew
23/07/16 - Professional, Effective and helpful, thanks Jenny!
Anders & Carolyn
01/08/16 - We found Steve Hawley friendly and professional to deal with. Nothing was too hard when asking Steve for help and advice. Very Happy Clients!
Stefano & Carol
12/08/16 - Jenny has assisted myself in many ways not only with me but when I was not available she spoke to my mum. I would recommend her to my friends, she goes up and beyond to help in anyway, it was a pleasure working with her.
Zac
12/08/16 - Thanks Jenny for the quick sale of our home. We really appreciate the time and effort you put in to ensure we made a good sale!
Tim & Linda
29/08/16 - From our first meeting with Matt Burton we detected his open honest nature. During the process of selling we felt very comfortable with Matt and would certainly recommend him to others. He worked very hard to achieve a good result for us.
Tony & Wendy
11/09/16 - Matt kept me up to date with the progress of the listing, inspections and sale progress all the way along. I was very happy with his professional approach and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.
Robert
21/09/16 - Helen was very diligent in handling the negotiations and sale of my house. I found her to be very professional, she followed through with any request I made in a very timely manner. Helen was a pleasure to deal with. Communication was very clear and accurate. I would have no hesitation in recommending Helen to anyone thinking or selling or buying.
Emma
24/09/16 - I am extremely impressed with Jenny, the property was sold in a week for much more than I expected. Jenny was helpful, professional and very proficient throughout. I can recommend her highly.
Kevin
24/09/16 - Jenny has been very patient throughout. She is very professional and I look forward to working with her again.
Leanne
27/09/16 - We really enjoyed dealing with Helen. We felt very comfortable viewing the property and didn’t feel pressured or hassled. She was honest and was able to answer our many questions about the property.
Peter & Antoinette
27/09/16 - Helen was fantastic from the word GO. She put herself out so we could sell our house. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell a house.
Anthony & Melaine
29/09/16 - Matt Burton was outstanding in his service and help to me with this purchase. Thanks Matt.
Neville
29/09/16 - Thanks Matt for displaying such a wonderful marketing skills followed by an uncomplicated settlement period.
Daniel
01/10/16 - Steve Hawley assisted with the sale of our house in an enthusiastic and professional manner, Thanks Steve.
Caroline
13/10/16 - I and our family have known Jenny for quite a few years and have always found Jenny to be an honest, tireless and very hard worker and she would be an asset to Harcourts. Jenny has always been very punctual and knows her job well! I always place my trust in Jenny and no matter where she works I and my family would only use her as our agent. I wish Jenny all the best and until I need her next time. Thankyou
Rita
24/10/16 - Steve Hawley has been an excellent professional throughout the entire process. I will highly recommend him and his team. I can’t thank them enough.
James
24/10/16 - I found Steve Hawley and Harcourts exceptionally professional and efficient in my dealings with them in the recent purchase of my home.
Domenico
28/10/16 - Absolutely professional. Took care of every detail and did more than we expected to ensure that the property listed and sold quickly. We are very happy and would recommend Helen to our friends. Thankyou Helen Denne.
Danny & Gayle
28/10/16 - Helen Denne was a pleasure to deal with. She showed excellent communication skills and industry experience making the process efficient and stress free.
Nicholas & Sarai
13/01/17 - Jenny Kunst is very thorough, tenacious and a great sellers advocate. Thank you for selling our home. We wouldn’t seek anyone else’s service and would recommend Jenny to all.
Jaz & Mathew
18/01/17 - Thankyou Jenny Kunst for your professionalism during the sale of my block of units in Redcliffe. You achieved a great result in a short time frame. You created minimal work for me, whilst keeping the communication open and helpful. Thanks again.
Daniel
06/02/17 - Very enthusiastic, competent & hard working agent. Easy to communicate with & delivered on his promises. Spot on with the property appraisal, Thank you Steve Hawley.
Kate & Craig
08/02/17 - Helen was professional and positive at all times during the process of selling our property. Her efforts resulted in a speedy sale at a price higher than our expectations.
Joshua
08/02/17 - Helen was very helpful, thorough and had great attention to detail. She was honest and Trustworthy.
Stephanie
11/02/17 - Steve Hawley sold the property in record time and updated me during the open houses on a regular basis. Thank you Steve
Sabine
16/02/17 - Unbeknown to me I actually contacted Jenny while she was still on her Christmas holidays, she met me the next day and turned up at the house complete with a bound portfolio with a complete market guide and all the necessary paper work. Other agents I contacted that had almost a week to prepare were not as well organised. I found her honest in her appraisal and her advice was extremely helpful, actually to the tune of $30,000 helpful as she secured this on top of the original asking price before we even got to auction. Cannot recommend Jenny highly enough.
Peter
15/02/17 - Throughout the whole buying process Jenny was prompt, reliable and honest. As a buyer, I couldn't recommend her more. Her services have a personalized, friendly touch which is most appreciated. Well done Jenny!
Dan
9/03/2017 - Jenny you took our house on after we listed with another agent and sold it in 4 weeks at top dollar. We always knew you were on our side and with your determination and professionalism, we had no doubts in your ability. Thank you so much!! Number 1 Agent!!
Simon & Samantha
9/03/2017 - Jenny is very professional during the open house inspection, before and after the auction. She got all the required documents ready and sent to us right after the auction and called us to explain some details. She is friendly, responsive and enthusiastic.
Chengbin & Danfeng
22/03/2017 - Dealing with Steve Hawley has made the purchase of our property very easy. Steve is very clear, concise and honest.
Katie & Mal
24/03/2017 - Helen has been untiring in her efforts to achieve the sale of our home including the most magnificent support - and reducing the stress of a major occurrence. We would recommend her to anyone wanting great satisfaction - taking advantage of Helen's skills. Her willingness and personal relationships are admirable
Ray & Cheryl
05/04/2017 - I found Matt to be a very pleasant and professional person. Securing the purchase of my new property was done with ease and with a very prompt turnaround. His assistance with buildings and pest was gratefully appreciated, and no question was too much trouble. My experience with Harcourts has been an excellent one overall, and I look forward to finally settling into my new home. Thank you for making this happen
Max
30/03/2017 - It was a pleasure to have Jenny market and sell my home. Throughout the process she provided professional advice and service, prompt attention to any enquiry, diligent with open homes and prospective client follow ups and genuinely dedicated to attaining the best price and sale for my home
Robert
30/03/2017 - Matt Burton was excellent and very professional, patient and caring. The marketing was done very well as evidenced by the >50 visits. Matt was always approachable when we had queries and he gave helpful advice. We would be very happy to recommend his services.
Lorraine
29/03/2017 - it was a pleasure to work with Matt as my agent, I like to highly recommend him. He understood my personal situation and was active listening to me. He showed integrity and competency on my side as buyer, but also loyalty to the seller. In no circumstances I felt pressured for a decision or making an offer. With his negotiations skills we could finalise this buy with all parties satisfied. I cant say how happy I am :-) Matt I can't thank you enough for your help! Once again I would highly recommend Matt
Urslua
29/03/2017 - Steve Hawley was extremely helpful professional in all aspects of the `purchase of my new home. I would happily use and recommend Harcourts and Steve in the future
Kim
28/03/2017 - Helen showed great enthusiasm and was very helpful. We would certainly recommend Helen, and Harcourts as a company
Kathryn & Malcolm
28/03/2017 - Has been a pleasure having Steve as our agent. The whole process was less stressful than we anticipated. Steve was there to help and guide us through. Thanks to his efforts we managed to get more than the price we thought we would. The whole team at Harcourt Redcliffe were wonderful.
Christine & Keith
22/03/2017 - Steve Hawley is a rare breed in real estate in that what he says is what he does and he does it exceptionally well. I advise anyone to talk with Steve before deciding on an agent to sell your property. I could not be more happy with the outstanding result in the sale of my home on the first open house day. The personal service and amazing price Steve achieved was beyond my expectations! I recommend Steve and the Harcourts team (Redcliffe) unreservedly. Ben V. Woody Point
Ben
09/03/2017 - Jenny you took our house on after we listed with another agent and sold it in 4 weeks at top dollar. We always knew you were on our side and with your determination and professionalism, we had no doubts in your ability. Thank you so much!! Number 1 Agent!!
Simon & Samantha
26/02/2017 - Steve Hawley was easy to talk to and confident what he was doing.
Graham
7/04/2017 - Great Agent! - Jenny put in the time and effort to ensure a speedy and fair price in the sale of our home. We would recommend Jenny and her expertise to anyone who is wanting to sell their home.
Timothy & Linda
26/04/2017 - A wonderful agent! - Helen Went the "extra mile" for us during this process. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she communicated with us on a regular basis. Helen was professional, knew the property market and gave honest feedback. I highly recommend Helen any day if you are selling or buying I would not hesitate to hire her again!!
Debra & David
29/04/2017 - Very happy with Steve Hawley's professionalism. He achieved a better result that what I've expected.
Wesley
09/05/2017 - Matt was great to deal with. He wasn't pushy or forceful in showing the property, but sat back and let us take our time and just sat aback and made himself available to answer any questions. He was very accommodating.
Sandra & Thomas
17/05/2017 - We love to deal with Jenny, she is caring and kind and definetly knows her business. She always does as she says and deals in a professional manner in all steps of the process whilst displaying friendship and help along the way to make the process as smooth as possible, would highly recommend her.
Neil & Marianne
22/05/2017 - Matt has exceeded our sell price expectations in both the houses he has sold us. His advice has proven to be very accurate from initial price setting to a negotiated and successful sale price. I would say Matt's negotiation skills are amongst the best I have seen, certainly from our experience. I would strongly recommend Matt to anyone seeking to maximise their return from any property sale.
Greame & Andrea
23/05/2017 - Jenny is very helpful, prompt and friendly - Great to deal with!.
Peter
26/05/2017 - Helen was very helpful in facilitating the sale and ensuring mutually satisfactory outcome. She has an open and transparent communication approach that is highly regarded. A great agent to deal with.
Svetlana & Milivoj
27/05/2017 - I have know Jenny for a few years but until resonantly have not needed Jenny's expertise in real estate. Jenny listed my house and within a few hours had an inspection and that afternoon my home was under contract. Jenny was so professional, in every way possible, I sincerely thank her for making sell stress free. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jenny for selling or buying a property, Thanks Jenny.
Alan
13 Jun 2017 - Steve Hawley was awesome from the very first phone call I made to him to the end of a very quick and stress free property sale. He was honest and straight forward with the current real estate market and what was a real price bracket for our property. He responded promptly with a thorough market research analysis and gave us the best feel for how we should market our property and what our target market would be. Steve helped us achieve a real $25K increase in value from another agent we tried selling with before. We couldn't be happier with the result Steve achieved and what a difference a switched on professional agent can make to the selling process. We never stressed once and were pleasantly surprised how fast Steve found a buyer and completed the transaction. I highly recommend anybody considering selling to engage Steve. Steve does what other agents only talk about and never achieve - he sells property!
Sean
13 Jun 2017 - From the moment we listed our investment property for sale with Steve Hawley, we were kept up to date at all times with the progress of the sale. From weekly written reports including all of the weeks inspections and online activity, through to up to date feedback about numbers through the open home.. We are only too happy to recommend Steve to anyone thinking of selling their home.
Sharon
15 Jun 2017 - Exemplary Agent! I found Johnny Allsopp incredibly professional, hardworking and genuine. His advice was indispensable, I would not hesitate to recommend Johnny to anyone looking for a personable and honest agent.
Karen
30 Jun 2017 - Awesome !!! - Jenny was amazing. She took us step by step through the whole process and was always in communication and available to answer any questions. Jenny was able to sell our property before auction and above the expected price... thank you very much
Jacqueline
12/07/2017 - Shelley and I could not be happier, thanks to the professional warm genuine and passionate service from Jenny. Without her we would not have secured our dream home by the coast. We will forever be grateful!
Andy & Shelley
13 Jul 2017 - Highly Recommend - If you are looking for an agent to sell your property who is; very experienced, highly motivated and has a wealth of knowledge of house sales in the local area which is second to none, then look no further than Jenny. We highly recommend her services.
Glenn & Jenny
14/07/2017 - Jenny was excellent. She was very up-front, honest and polite. She gave me all the info and help I needed, and as a first home buyer, it was very helpful. Thank you Jenny!
Jordan
27/07/2017 - Professional Agent Thank you Jenny, appreciated all you help. I found Jenny to be very professional, helpful and courteous, helping and explaining the contract, answering and helping with all my questions and inquiries .
Frances
31 Jul 2017 - Excellent Agent - Jenny is awesome and has a load of local knowledge & very professional in her work. Excellent communication skills & very approachable. Jenny had proved to us that she is flexible & very efficient. We will be recommending Jenny to anyone looking to buy or sell. We will use her services again should the opportunity arise
Michael & Lynne
06 Aug 2017 - Fantastic agents We found Steve Hawley and Grant Cusack very up front, knowledgeable, friendly and they made us feel at ease about everything to do with the sale of our family home. Everything was simple and they sold our house in 14 days and got the price we had hoped. We couldn't be happier with the fantastic job they both did for us. We recommend both Steve and Grant and will use there services again.
Donna & Geoff
12 Aug 2017 - Thanks for the quick sale, Jenny put a lot of effort into showing and following up potential buyers for my property while keeping the tenant informed and happy.. and a sale within 4 weeks of the agreed start date.. thanks Jenny
Juliet
16/08/2017 - Jenny is a fabulous agent and that is why we have bought and sold through her several times. We have always been very happy with the outcomes she has negotiated for us and her tireless efforts to provide exceptional customer service.
Geoffrey
21/08/2017 - I was impressed by Jenny's Professional prompt manner & her communication was 10/10. I would highly recommend Jenny
Robert
24 Aug 2017 - The best there is. We can not recommend Helen enough. She constantly went above and beyond. Nothing was a problem for her and even took the time to explain the whole selling process as well. Too many agents assume that you buy and sell all the time and that you already know how it all works. Helen helped us through the whole process. She also knows how buyers tick. Her thorough knowledge of the market and potential buyers saw us signing a contract within days of our first open home. Don't bother with anyone else. Helen is the best.
Richard, Carol & Brodi
25/08/2017 - Jenny Assisted us in the purchase of this property and again has assisted us with the sale. Throughout the process Jenny has been forward thinking and professional. She is very knowledgeable about the local market. I would have no hesitation in recommending her services.
Garry
01/09/2017 - Grant provided a professional and efficient sale which was easily and well organized through his direction. I would highly recommend his service to prospective clients.
Damien
01/09/2017 - Steve Hawley & Antony Thompson are good agents and have done me a great favor. They sold my house very quickly for a great price. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.
Pat
01/09/2017 - Jenny is wonderful. I would definitely recommend her. If we ever wanted to sell a property we would contact her.
Attila & Eva
04 Sep 2017 - Excellent agent - Grant provided highly professional skills in engaging potential buyers along with negotiating towards the sale. He was very approachable and maintained excellent communication throughout the process. Would highly recommend Grant to future clients.
Damien
04 Sep 2017 - Fantastic service - I have worked with a few Real Estate Agents since my property investing journey began. Antony's professionalism and communication is second to none. It was an absolute pleasure working with him! Thank you.
Morgan
30 Dec 2016 - I was so impressed with how Angelina handle all aspects of the sale of my house. She listened to me and I had no problems understanding her view point. She was up to date on the market trends and her advice on the presentation of my house for the open house inspections was spot on. I have no hesitation in recommending Angelina to any of my friends who are considering either downsizing or upsizing.
Mary
13 Dec 2016 - Angelina went out of her way to be helpful to us at all times. I can assure you she will do her utmost for every client as she did for us.
Gayle and Dawn
13 Dec 2016 - Very happy with the service provided by Angelina Church relative to my above property. Very surprised at the time frame and the expertise she displayed dealing with various difficulties associated with the sale.
Kevin
07 Nov 2016 - After 6 months on the market with another Agent barely anyone showing up for home inspections, we changed to Angelina. Angelina was very understanding and respectful regarding rules we had around home inspections regarding our son's medical issues. Angelina took all the stress away from us selling, she was always pleasant, well dressed, open and straight to the point at all times. Angelina was able to sell our house the first weekend she had it on the market. She maintains a good network of buyers and sellers to help both achieve what they are looking for in the property market. We wish we had of chosen her when we first decided to sell. Thank you Angelina we really appreciated all your hard work!
Seller
25 Oct 2016 - Angelina is one fierce lady whol worked to her very best effort to achieve a sale to our best advantage. She was very professional but warm and so understanding of our situation and requirements. We would want her to be our agent for any future real estate advice and or requirements. Once met we will never forget her tireless efforts for us.
Wayne
16 Oct 2016 - Angelina delivered a very credible, efficient & effective marketing campaign for the recent sale of my property. I appreciated her attention to detail & importantly her up to the minute communication, she did not keep me guessing. As I live out of Australia currently, these communications were important & critical for me. Thanks Angelina for both your great service & support & importantly for a great outcome.
Lyn
10 Oct 2016 - In over 30 years of dealing with realtors and sales consultants this dealing has been the first time I have had no cause for concern. Angelina and her team are professional and helpful to a new level. Well done.
Ahmed
24 Sep 2016 - Can offer a realistic valuation of the potential of the property Organised and dedicated to her clients Realistic in her dealings with her clients Offers her best in sales delivery Never backs down and is always on the font foot Is a professional Sees the sale through from first introduction to closure
Kevin
13 Sep 2016 - Angelina is a very honest, professional real estate agent, who made the process of buying my property an absolute pleasure. She assisted me through the many hurdles and paperwork nightmares that can accompany purchasing a property, particularly as this transaction was made more complicated through being a superannuation property. Angelina communicated with me at every turn of the procedure and was always friendly, supportive and knowledgeable. She immediately referred back to the sellers whenever something needed to be clarified. She made the experience a very positive and smooth one. I thoroughly recommend using Angelina when buying or selling a property.
Gabi
05 Aug 2016 - We couldn't rate our experience as highly if we hadn't had Angelina as our agent. We started our real estate journey about 12 months before looking at what the local market was doing. During this experience at open homes I also got to meet and review prospective agents. It was during this time that we met Angelina at open homes. She got our confidence and we chose Angelina to sell our home. We chose the person and the agency came with that. Through all the ups and downs she was there representing out best interests and was always readily available. She total proved her negotiation skills, getting the “Trifecta” with the sale of our house hinged on her marketing our buyer’s property and by chance her being the agent on the property we wanted to purchase and then negotiating with the tenants to vacate so we could have vacant possession. Angelina is one of the best and we could not recommend her with more confidence to any potential customers.
Vicki and Rob
07 July 2016 - Cannot recommend Angelina highly enough. She was on the game from start to finish. We always felt she had our best interests at heart and wasn't full of empty promises. She managed to achieve exactly what she said she would achieve. The process of selling with Angelina was an easy one and we definitely recommend her to anyone looking to sell.
Jenny and Steve
01 July 2016 - Angelina really put myself and my husband at ease with all aspects of the sale of our house. She was honest and kept us imformed every step of the way. We had absolute confidence in her ability to gain the best possible outcome for us. She totally delivered! Angelina made what we first thought was a daunting process a very smooth and enjoyable one. I would not hesitate to recommend her to any of my friends or family.
Karin and Scott
30 June 2016 - As we were unsure exactly how the property market was performing, we felt we needed an agent who could guide us through the often stressful process of selling a property. On first contact with Angelina, we knew we had someone in our corner and from start to finish she was nothing but in control. Angelina was so down to earth and realistic with no false promises that some agents tend to give to sellers. Not only would we regard her as a great property agent, but even after the sale, we now regard her as a friend. Thank you so much for all you did Angelina.
Carrie and Rod
24 March 2016 - We found Angelina very easy to deal with. She communicated regularly with us and worked hard to make the sale for us. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to other people.
The Andersons
29 February 2016 - Angelina had a tough job taking over our property. It had previously been on the market with another agent for about 6 months and we did not have a single offer. Angelina came up with a new strategy, which initially we were reluctant to agree on, but it paid off and we had our sold in less than a month. She was super proactive and called us very often to ensure that we were informed. I would recommend Angelina to anyone.
Lee
21 February 2016 - Angelina was very professional in her dealings with us and obtained the best price on selling our house. She was a pleasure to work with and listened to what we had to say.
Jacqueline
10 February 2016 - We initially chose Angelina Church to be our agent to sell our home as we have dealt with Coronis in the past and I had met Angelina at an open home viewing. I found her easy to talk with and very knowledgeable about the local area. Angelina was always available for a chat and to answer any questions we had - she was extremely accessible and kept us constantly updated with information regarding the sale of our home. Angelina has been a godsend throughout the sale process, even helping with our purchase by offering sage advice. She has a calming influence and negotiated the perfect price for our home. I'd thoroughly recommend her as an agent to sell your home.
Lisa
06 February 2016 - Angelina communicated well with us throughout the whole process which was reassuring
Kevin & Julie
06 February 2016 - One of the best real estate agents we have ever dealt with. Never short of time to help, answer questions or provide feedback to ensure we were getting the best results. We would highly recommend Angelina in selling or purchasing a property.
Krista
26 December 2015 - Over the past 20 years I have bought and sold many properties but no agent I have dealt with has been as on the ball as Angelina Church. She was on the phone regularly to keep me informed, I didn't have to chase her up for information, she made everything so easy and smooth. It was an absolute joy to have Angelina managing the purchase of my unit.
Suzanne
04 Nov 2015 - I am satisfied with the way that Angelina negotiated purchase of the house for me .
Robert
17 Oct 2015 - Qualities where at a high stanard. Loved working with Angelina to get the job done. 5 star all the way.
Terry
28 Sep 2015 - Angelina was very professional and kept us informed throughout the entire process of buying the house. Very friendly and informative as well. Highly recommend her
Brad & Joanne
07 Sep 2015 - I would like to thank Angelina for all her hard work. Very patient and supportive of me and the whole process. Available at all times when ever I needed. Thankyou again highly recommend you rock☺
Janelle
04 Sep 2015 - Angelina is a very professional and efficient sales person and would have no hesitation in recommending her to both future buyers and sellers.
Wendy & Ray
19 Aug 2015 - Angelinas knowledge passion and enthusiasm for her job was obvious from the start and this made me feel confident that we were choosing an agent who was going to put 100% into selling our home. Throughout the entire selling process we were kept up to date and fully informed on all goings on. While negotiating with buyers she was determined and strong willed to get us the best price possible. I will recommend Angelina to anyone who wsnts to sell their home.
Natalie
21 July 2015 - Couldn't have been happier with Angelina and wouldn't be in our dream family home without her efforts. She looked after us every step of the way and made us feel like more than just a customer. So easy to get along with and keeps you in the loop every step of the way. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends or family.
Brendon & Laura
16 July 2015 - We first approached Angelina some weeks ago when we saw a property that we were interested in. From that initial contact, she has continued to be friendly, knowledgable and completely professional in her dealings with us. She has remained in contact with us, even when there was no need. We continue to have a happy experience with the purchase of this property and would recommend Angelina as a Real Estate Agent to deal with.
Des
16 July 2015 - I would just like to say how grateful we are to angelina, our experience with her was incredible. It was our first time buying a house and we had, had some bad experience with real estate before we met angelina. She made us very comftable I felt like I could ring her with any questions day or night. She worked with us and around us as we have a young child. She made sure we understood everything and was comftable with everything I would highly recommend angelina to anyone that I know. She was an absolute pleasure I couldn't of asked for a better person to of helped us with our firs lt family home. Such a magical moment buying your 1st home and angelina made it even better. We want to thank her so much for everything she has done for us. And we hope to stay in touch with her. We will always call her now with any property's we want to buy or sell. Thank you angelina you made this whole experience amazing.
Laura Jay & Eva
21 March 2015 - Angelina kept us informed the whole way , guided is through maze of selling our house and was generally great all round .
Donella & Greg
07 Sep 2017 - Great agent - Helen is very helpful - no matter what the requests - highly recommend her !
Maurice & Narelle
07/09/2017 - I would like to thank Helen Denne for the Excellent & Professional way in which she procured the best possible price for our property. We were kept informed all the time through out the selling process with weekly reports through Emails & Phone Calls. Helen made the whole process as stress free as possible. We cannot Thank Helen enough & would recommend Her highly.
Doreen, Graham & John
18/09/2017 - Grant has been tremendous throughout the process. He is the consummate professional. Grant was always very happy to assist with anything i required. It was a pleasure dealing with Grant.
Patricia & Tony
13/9/17 - I was going through a very stressful time and Grant always made himself available. Thanks Grant
Ruth
21 Sep 2017 - Fantastic to deal with. Antony did a great job selling our house, a real smooth transaction with a great result. Extremely professional. Nice work !
Garren & Zachary
24 Sep 2017 - Great agent! - From the start Antony was extremely helpful and made the whole process of buying a house simple. His communication skills are paramount. Would highly recommend him to others if you're looking to buy or sell property.
Beau Eickenloff
06 Oct 2017 - An agent that gets results! - I highly recommend Steve as a genuine credible agent that has a fantastic in depth knowledge of the Redcliffe region. In the recent purchase Steve listened to exactly what it was that i was looking for and was able to find a property that fitted my criteria, and connected myself and the seller to negotiate a great buy that both myself and the seller walked away with smiles on our faces. What i like most about Steve is that he is down to earth and understands the sellers and buyers needs, and connects the two together without the games that some agents play. I highly recommend Steve.
Daniel
07 Oct 2017 - Great agent - We found Antony to be very polite, professional and helpful, nothing was to much bother and helped with our queries very efficiently.
Matthew & Amy
13 Oct 2017 - Great agent - Angelina is a hard working agent with great negotiating skills that tried very hard to achieve the best possible result for us. Can highly recommend!
Enrico
17 Oct 2017 - Peninsula's very best - Angelina is truly one of the best agents on the peninsula. Her negotiation skills are second to none. She achieved an excellent and quick result when selling my property.
Alexei
23 Oct 2017 - Great agent - Angelina gave us a very smooth and flowing feel to our new home purchase.Her negotiating skills were very professional and honest we felt.Angelina is a very easy going agent to work with and we will definitely recommend her.
Tammy & Angela
25 Oct 2017 - Great Agent! - Jenny was honest and openly talked to us about the property. Jenny made the process very easy. Thanks Jenny.
Wayne & Kristy
27 Oct 2017 - I highly recommend Steve as an agent - Sandra and I found Steve Hawley to be highly motivated and one of the most professional members of the Real-Estate institution, that we have known in our several dealings with them in both selling and buying real-estate within the Redcliffe area since 1984.
Sandra & Charlie
28 Oct 2017 - Jenny's dedication and professionalism ensured we achieved the sale of our mum's investment property following a lengthy sales campaign. Jenny's persistence resulted in a successful sale with a price we were very happy with.
Peter
04 Nov 2017 - Great Agent!!! - Steve has been excellent to work with. Always helpful and professional. Very understanding and patient when I was uncertain on a few matters. Thank you Steve for selling our block of land.
Cherry
08 Nov 2017 - Conscientious, friendly, reliable, great attitude - Antony made the whole selling process very easy. He answered all my queries, kept me updated with what was going on with open homes. Always friendly and professional with very positive manner. I would recommend him to anyone thinking of selling.
Susan
11 Nov 2017 - Awesome agent - Angelina is so helpful, nothing is a bother, she goes beyond to help, and is always asking if she can assist in any way. We could not have asked for a better agent. Thanks for everything, the Parker family.
Belinda and Shayne
15 Nov 2017 - Best agent you could ask for!!!! - We have had many experiences with agents after purchasing properties but this has been the best we have ever had. Matt took the time out of his busy schedule to meet with us at times that were convenient for us and facilitated the process as we were purchasing interstate. He did what many other agents never do and just listened to what our needs were and showed us properties that suited our needs and were within our price range. Matt was straight to the point and didn't waste our time. Great experience overall and would strongly recommend contacting him for his help. Keep up the great work!!!!
Bjorn & Jennifer
16/11/17 - Helen is the best agent I have ever dealt with. Her manner, professionalism and honesty are second to none. I had every faith she would sell my property quickly and at a good market price. I would recommend her to anyone.
Debra
16 Nov 2017 - Steve Hawley is an Excellent person to deal with - Excellent marketing. Good communication 10 out of 10 for all aspects.
Bridget
21 Nov 2017 - Made the purchasing process very smooth - It was a pleasure dealing with Antony during the purchase of our new home. He was friendly, helpful, responsive and did what he could to make it an easy process for us. Would definitely recommend.
Amy & Michel
27 Nov 2017 - Redcliffe's number one agent - Jenny just sold our house where our previous agent could not do so. A fantastic agent that gets great results . I have used Jenny to sell previous properties and always achieved a great sale price. Highly recommend!
Chris & Louise
01 Dec 17 - A short reference is not possible. Matt and Antony have shown great professionalism in the sale of my property. They have both gone above and beyond and i cant thank them enough for understanding my personal situation and the empathy they have displayed.
Bronwyn
11 Dec 2017 - We always use Jenny for our buying and selling. She knows the market and gets a great result every time. Highly recommend.
Geoffrey
12 Dec 2017 - A Pleasure to Deal With!!! - It all happened so fast!! Property on the Market for around 24 hours, Offer submitted to "Unconditional" in 13 days. Angelina was there for us every step of the way, reassuring and informing, as well as granting our requests graciously. We do not hesitate in recommending Angelina for when you would like to purchase your new home. Thank you Angelina and the Team at Harcourts Redcliffe.
Antonio & Carleen
13 Dec 2017 - Lovely Lady! Jenny is a lovely, friendly lady, who is very easy to talk too. She is also extremely competent and efficient at her job and is willing to go the extra mile. It was a pleasure to do business with her and I have no hesitation in highly recommending her.
Catherine
15 Dec 2017 - Awesome agent - Angelina is an excellent agent always willing to go above and beyond.
Stephen
18 Dec 2017 - Jenny is highly professional and always has her clients trust when dealing with both Sellers and Buyers.
Aiden
19 Dec 17 - I found Jenny very professional and was successful in selling my property in a very short time.
Adrian
19 Dec 2017 - Pleasure to deal with - Jenny suggested this property, even though it was not specifically in the area we were looking at. With her knowledge of what we wanted, she introduced us to a property we wouldn't have considered otherwise! Love your work Jenny.
Adam & Laura
27 Dec 2017 - Great Agent - Jenny was very helpful with selling our home. She was reachable when we had questions and always answered them thoroughly so we understood. Definitely recommend Jenny. If selling in the future would call Jenny. Exceptional customer service. THANKS JENNY!
Sami
12 Jan 2018 - Great Agent - We have recently sold two properties with Angelina, one at Redcliffe and one at Clontarf. Her local knowledge and understanding of the market allowed for quick sales in both instances. She is truly a sellers agent and negotiated great deals for us. We have no hesitation in recommending her to sell your property.
Geoff
24 Jan 2018 - Amazing Agent! - From the time I met Angelina the whole process of my purchase has been hassle free and pleasant. Angelina goes above and beyond any other agent I have ever had dealings with. So if your buying or selling you will short change yourself if you don't contact Angelina. Thanks again
Greg
01 Feb 2018 - First Class - We received multiple offers in under 10 days of listing our property! Antony's services were first class with excellent communication and effort in getting people through our door. I would recommend him to anyone who wants their place SOLD!
Jay & Sascha
01 Feb 2018 - Great Agent! - Matt was always in contact and easy to deal with which resulted in a great out come for the Seller and Buyer.
Robert
02 Feb 2018 - Great Agent - Grant was great and made the purchase of our new home so easy.
Wendy
03 Feb 2018 - Wonderful Agent - My husband and I found Antony to be diligent in his ethics, friendly, nothing was to much trouble for Antony. His communication skills with us through-out the selling of our property enabled us to feel less stressed about the process. We cannot recommend Antony any more highly, his clients and agency are lucky to have him on their team.
Robert & Lynette
06 Feb 2018 - Good sense for people - Jenny was always on the ball with her communication and keeping me in the loop. She worked hard to get buyers through the door. She also has a good sense for potential buyers, ie are they serious buyers or just shopping around. Would definitely recommend her as an agent.
Tsum-mi & Ladda Lo
09 Feb 2018 - Best experience ever! - As the buyer, I wasn't expecting an agent so understanding of my circumstances. Steve was always contactable, and provided excellent advice and support. If you need to sell, choose Steve, if you need to buy, you'll be lucky if he's the agent.
Melissa
13 Feb 2018 - Angelina Church - Tenacious, thorough, hardworking agent who has your best interests at heart.
Kevin
14 Feb 2018 - Great agent - Jenny was great to work with. Very down to earth and very easy to talk to. Love your work jenny!
Rosemary
17 Feb 18 - I am very pleased with the sale of my unit. Thank you Angelina.
David
17 Feb 18 - Our agent Antony Thompson was outstanding in his commitment to selling our home. He kept us informed always. We liked his openness, this personality and his ability to give us a great service. Anyone who has him as their agent should be very pleased.
Lyn
16 Feb 2018 - Very Satisfied - Steve did a good job for us, achieving a sale in a very short time especially as it was over the holiday period.
Pauline & David
19 Feb 2018 - The best agent on the Peninsula - Anthony is very professional and dedicated to understanding and managing his clients needs. He is not 'pushy' as some agents can be and I actually enjoyed his phonecalls and conversations, rather than dreading them. He is very friendly and patient and helped us buy our house with a lot of perserverence, always in his smiley, friendly manner. We would highly recommend Anthony as an agent.
Bridgette
22 Feb 2018 - Lovely down to earth agent and credit to Steve Hawley's team - Angelina is a great agent and a real person with great local knowledge who does help with all your concerns. Totally honest and will take the time to help in any way possible. 12 out of ten from us! Keith and Marj Smith.
Keith, Marj & Joshua
26 Feb 2018 - Steve Hawley kept us well informed - We found Steve Hawley committed to the sale of our property at all times. If we have any queries he was easily and always contactable and a wealth of information. We would recommend Steve as an agent.
Maurice & Yvonne Churchward
28 Feb 2018 - Unparalleled Work Ethic with Charm - Angelina was a perfect fit for my Wife and I. Her communication was great and we both really appreciated the fact she never left anything for another day or time, work she done for us was always immediate. We would be happy to engage her again in the future and wish her all the best.
Kieran
08 Mar 2018 - Dedicated and Helpful - Really enjoyed dealing with Steve. A real professional who shows interest and passion in what he is doing and achieving for people looking for a new home or property. If you needed anything or wanted anything you only had to ask. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Merilyn & David
06 Mar 2018 - Very Professional - Shared all information as soon as it was available. Very efficient. Thanks Steve!
Patrick
08 Mar 2018 - Sensational agent - Since taking over from our original agent, I would HIGHLY recommend both Helen Denne and Steve Hawley to absolutely anyone and WE WILL use them again. Steve isn’t just an agent he is your friend and willing to try anything to help you. They both Helen and Steve are fantastic people.
Jacqueline & Scott
08 Mar 2018 - The best I have met - Angelina exceeded all expected professionalism. She makes you feel that you are special and she puts every effort possible into your sale. I would recommend her to any person looking got a reliable and trustworthy Real Estate Agent.
Lorna
09 Mar 2018 - Great Agent! - Steve was very professional in all aspects of the purchase of a property. He kept us fully informed at all times, making the process easy and stress-free.
Karen & Carl
10 Mar 2018 - To the point - Steve was a really great communicator. He had great insight into the best way to approach the market and got a really good result in only a short period. Thanks for the help Steve.
Patrick
03 Apr 2018 - Happy customer - Steve was pleasant to deal with, answered all our questions, nothing was too difficult during negotiations at all.
Matt
16 Apr 2018 - The best agent! - Jenny has been very easy to deal with and very efficient. She went out of her way to book in extra time for us. She is friendly and seem to look out for both the seller and the buyer. Thank you very much. We definitely recommend her and Harcourt Real Estate.
Natasha & Olaf
22 Apr 2018 - Incredibly Brilliant Agent - We could not have envisioned our home being under contract within 5 days from putting it on the market. This remarkable lady has a wonderful bedside manner so to speak. She answered all our concerns and has amazing knowledge about Redcliffe for prospective buyers. If you want results Angelina is a very highly recommended agent and we will certainly be conveying this to people we speak with. Definitely a go getter for both sellers and buyers!
Lesleigh
26 Apr 2018 - Professional, positive and enthusiastic! - Living in NZ we were looking for an agent to sell our Margate apartment and chose Jenny Kunst. We were impressed by her approach, experience and local knowledge. Jenny created interest, that drew prospective buyers in and finally sold our property at auction. We would like to commend her for her enthusiasm, availability to answer our questions and easy communication "over the ditch". Jenny's professionalism is outstanding. Thank you very much!
Peter & Jutta
01 May 2018 - Finally an agent you can trust! - I'm so glad we sold our property through Antony. He did a wonderful job of selling quickly and managing our expectations throughout the process. He was always honest and maintained integrity and professionalism. Having met him at an open home several months before we decided to sell, I found him friendly and the total opposite of 'pushy'. Antony was also great at answering all questions about other properties we were looking to buy and I appreciated the fact that he did everything by the book, rather than revealing information he wasn't allowed to. He was empathetic to our situation, knowledgeable and down to earth and I'd definitely recommend him.
Ryan & Suzanne
01 May 2018 - Great communicatuon - Regular updates was important to me after having had an absence of communication with other agents. Angelina seemed to understand this.
Adam
01 May 2018 - Great Agent! - Antony did a great job to insure I was kept up to date with every part of the process. Friendly, knowedgeable and good to deal with. Would definitely recommend to others.
Joshua
02 May 2018 - Angelina Worked hard to ensure the best price was obtained for the property in the fastest possible time, and also facilitated the due diligence process by assisting the purchaser to overcome any doubts about the building and pest report (which was erroneous). This is much appreciated.
Rachel
01 May 2018 - Awesome agent. - Pleasant and professional. Always happy to help. Highly recommend Matt.
Greg
03 May 2018 - Fantastic Agent - Antony is a fantastic agent to deal with, he is very hands on and keeps you informed at every step. He is approachable at any time and no question was too much trouble for him. Antony is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the real estate market and we would highly recommend him. He sold our home within 2 weeks at a price we were happy with. Antony is always smiling and cheerful and we loved our chats with him.
Terry and Gail
09 May 2018 - Really good at what she does - Angelina worked hard to ensure the best price was obtained for the property in the fastest possible time, and also facilitated the due diligence process by assisting the purchaser to overcome any doubts about the building & pest report (which was erroneous). Since then Angelina also took care of many loose ends that kept coming up, which really helped me as I was a long way away at the Gold Coast. This really made things much easier for me, and I really appreciate the way Angelina goes above & beyond the call of duty. In her words "it's all part of the job" :)
Rachel
14 May 2018 - Thank you Grant! - Grant has been so great to work with from the first hand shake. His guidance and knowledge has been extremely helpful during the purchase of our first home. Grant is an honest, friendly and down to earth agent who always made himself available, day and night, 7 days a week to offer advice and support, which allowed us to meet all our deadlines and secure our dream home. Our family highly recommends Grant Cusack from Harcourts Redcliffe, particularly for his responsiveness, professionalism and for just being an all round top bloke. Cheers Grant!
Kacey & Darren
16 May 2018 - Thanks and more thanks - I was very pleased with Angelina's service and found her reliable, capable and eager to help in every step of the buying process. Thanks for making this huge life change a memorable one!
Michelle
19 May 2018 - Great Agent - We were very happy with the service provided by Grant. He has sold two of our properties, both quickly and with the results we desired. Will use his services again and would recommend him to any future clients.
Steven & Vicki
20 May 2018 - Over and Above! - I had the most wonderful experinece buying my property throughAngelina Church. She has a beautiful easy going personality and was a delight to deal with. Regular, clear communication that kept us up to date on the process. When she said she would do something, it would always be done, and when we ran into issues with the valuation report on our purchase, she even hunted down the state manager of the valuation company to fix their report so we got the deal over the line. She simply went over and above, was totally focussed on making the deal work for both sides, and I have no hesitation in recommending her to you as an outstanding agent!
Andrew & Merrewyn
28 May 2018 - Fabulous Agent - Angelina is driven to achieve a sale. Nothing is too difficult for her. Her negotiation skills are exceptional. Always helpful and always available.
Cheryl
3 July 2018 - Jenny Has been highly professional and a joy to deal with throughout the whole sales procedure, she has always responded promptly to all requests for guidance no matter how trivial and has sold my property for a value well above my expectations. I was very lucky that Jenny was available to deal with my sale.
Anthony
2 July 2018 - Angelina was very knowledgeable and very helpful. She was very quick to respond. She was pleasant and personable. Overall she gave a wonderful service and made the overall experiance very smooth, comfortable and easy. Thanks Angelina
Kate & Brian
19 Jun 2018 - Very well done - Angelina is persistent and never gives up. She is always available to help, it doesn't matter how big or small the task. Angelina is an great communicator, I was always kept up to date. I would recommend Angelina to anyone thinking of selling.
Peter
07 Jul 2018 - Outstanding work - Jenny, went over and beyond to accomplish a great result on the sale of my investment property. She was extremely informative of all dealings with any buyers, reports, messages & calls were always regular & through. Great agent to work with, would highly recommend.
Joanne
1 July 2018 - Grant was fantastic, this sale was a long process on our behalf and it got stressful and grant made us feel so comfortable when we were stressed. He made the process much easier. Always accommodating and there to help 10/10.
Jade & Carol
21 June 2018 - We have found Matt to be very professional, friendly and helpful in our dealings purchasing a property on the Redcliffe Peninsula. We would not hesitate to recommend Matt to any client looking to buy or sell in the area.
John & Marie
31 July 2018 - Antony was a thorough gentleman to deal with. I liked that he was polite, knowledgeable, not pushy and also interested in what i was looking for in a property. When I contacted him to ask questions, he returned my phone calls promptly with the information i was seeking.
Jen
25 July 2018 - We cant thank Jenny enough for all of her hard work and dedication in selling our home. Anyone would be lucky to have Jenny as their selling agent. Thanks again to the team at Harcourts.
Jay & Erin
25 July 2018 - We have found Matt to be most professional in managing the sale of our investment property. Nothing is too much trouble whilst his communication skills are exemplary. The fact that the sale of the home was completed within 10 days of going on the market speaks volumes towards his attitude and commitment. Couldn't be happier with what Matt was able to provide. Cheers.
Craig, Helen & Brad
02 August 2018 - Angelina was fantastic. She communicated with me on a weekly basis and her commitment to me and the sale of my property never faltered. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their property on the peninsula.
Suzanne
26 Jul 2018 - LEGEND AGENT - Jenny is not only a great Agent she is also a great person in general. Both myself and Jay gave our full trust in Jenny to sell or home. After a bad experience with our previous Agent, Jenny came to our rescue. We cannot thank Jenny enough for all of her hard work and dedication in selling our home. We would recommend Jenny to anyone wanting to sell their house, they would be very lucky to have Jenny on their side. Thank-you again to Jenny and the Harcourts Redcliffe team.
Erin & Jay
20 Jul 2018 - Will use again - I have purchased and sold through Angelina, I found her to be knowledgeable of the local market, very attentive and an excellent communicator. Both buying and selling was very easy with her she took care of everything, especially with me being interstate, I didn't have to stress about anything. She had a good sense of humour and was very personable. I have recommended her to several friends already. She is a fantastic agent !! If I ever buy in Queensland again she will be my first point of contact.
Damien Ussia
20 Jul 2018 - Fantastic Agent - Angelina we are truly grateful for all that you have done for us. You were available 24/7, proactive and very profesional and kept us constantly updated and went above and beyond our expectations. definitely have and will recommend you. Thank you so much.
Silvana & Charlie
10 August 2018 - I am very happy with everything Matt has done for me. Would highly recommend Matt.
Joanne
14 Aug 2018 - Antony was very professional in all his interactions with us. His level of communications with us was outstanding and exceeded our expectation. We would definitely use him as an agent again.
Anthony & Kerrie
15 Aug 2018 - Angelina was very friendly and helpful from the get go. I always felt she had my best interest at heart. Would happily deal with her again or recommend her to others.
Sally
03 Aug 2018 - Very straightforward agent and sale - Antony was very direct and upfront with us on the property. He left us time to make our own decisions, but was very punctual in responding to our many and various questions. We would have no hesitation in recommending him.
John Worral
03 Aug 2018 - Awesome!!!! - I had the pleasure of working with Antony for my 1st purchase, he explained everything clearly and gave me a lot of knowledge about the property industry I didn't know with no BS.... Very straight forward and honest guy who works really hard and takes pride in he's profession. I'd highly recommend him to anyone in the market, he's just an out right top bloke and I'll happily deal with him again for future investments. :)
Nathan
04 Aug 2018 - Helpful communicative agent - Angelina provided consistently good service. We would happily engage Angelina when selling our home or buying our next home.
Helen & Chris
12 Aug 2018 - Fantastic agent - Anthony is a delightful and professional agent who was understanding of my requirements for purchase. His quick response to phone calls and emails was greatly appreciated also. Being a mature buyer, it was nice to find him respectful and not at all arrogant like some other young agents I dealt with while trying to find a property.
Jennie
14 Aug 2018 - Magnificent Agent - When my elderly aunt recently had the need of a real estate agent in Scarborough, there was a large pool of agents to choose from who had canvassed her. She was adamant that there was only one person she'd met that she'd feel comfortable with to go about selling her property competently and honestly, with good communication and importantly, simpatico. This was Angelina Church of Harcourts, Redcliffe. What a choice! Angelina proved to be everything we'd hoped for, and more. She was thorough and efficient in her compilation and presentation of comparable recent sales, currently marketed properties, the heat of the market, and the volume of buyers, and thus we were able to enter the market in the right price range. There was a lot of consultation with Angelina before the property was ready for market, and her advice was so helpful, and freely and willingly given. The whole process was particularly smooth, when the property was ready for market, the first home open had a large attendance, and the eventual purchasers were among them. Angelina efficiently dealt with all of the attendees, discerning who was serious and ready to purchase, then worked closely with the eventual purchasers, and produced a cash offer! She was also able to put us in touch with other extremely proficient people who made the settlement process far easier for an elderly lady. Angelina fielded calls from my aunt frequently, but always in good grace, and happily. This was very much appreciated, as was everything Angelina and her team did for us. She truly was the whole package. We wish you the very best in your career Angelina, and know you'll continue to thrive, no luck involved... "the harder you work, the luckier you get" and you sure do work hard! A magnificent effort!!
Dorothy & Katherine
17 Aug 2018 - I can't say enough good things about Antony! I recently sold my home in Scarborough and Antony acted as my agent. From appraisal to contract signing and beyond, Antony has been a true real estate practitioner. The competence he applies to his trade is outstanding, he is passionate about his job and he made me feel like I was his only client. Nothing was a bother to him, I am a tough task master and Antony exceeded my expectations at every touch point. Selling a home is an emotive time and Antony has well defined skills in minimising the emotion this sales process can hold. Antony sold my home for more than I expected and I have nothing but gratitude and compliments for his tremendous and professionalism. I highly recommend his services, you will not regret your decision to use him to sell your home!
Glenn
18 Aug 2018 - Harcourts Redcliffe - We found Angelina Church to be, up front, helpful and honest I would recommend her to anyone. The work she done after the sale is above and beyond our expectations. Bruno& Michelle Massimissa
Michelle
22 Aug 2018 - Antony was very hardworking and focused throughout the whole sales process. I would not hesitate to use him as an agent again. I highly recommend him.
Phillip
23 Aug 2018 - Easy and supported buying - Angelina made the whole process of buying a property fairly easy. From being available in multiple forms of communication to coming in to her work early so I could sign paperwork before I went home post night shift. Very easy to work with!
Brendan
23 Aug 2018 - From the first phone call with Antony I felt comfortable and connected. We found him easy to talk with and a pleasure to deal with. We knew he was the right person to sell us a home.
Shane & Heather
27 Aug 2018 - A respectful and knowledgeable Agent - My association with Antony was a very pleasant and profitable one. He, at all times, acted in a most professional but friendly way and made sure I was kept informed. He gave me a lot of confidence in his ability to sell my property - which he finalised in just over a month. I would have no hesitation in recommending Antony to anyone wishing to sell their property.
Kay
27 Aug 2018 - Great to work with - We inspected three properties that Anthony presented. The third is now our new investment home. Once we made him aware of what we wanted, he was so helpful. Anthony's relaxed style, communication skills and courteous manner made it feel like working with a friend. he also made it easy to connect with leasing services. Altogether a smooth experience. Highly recommended! - Mark and Helen
Helen & Mark
31 Aug 2018 - Professional and hard working agent - Antony kept me in the loop during the whole sales cycle with regular and detailed updates. Despite me not living in the area of the sales office, Antony took the time to travel several times to my home for face to face meetings. I felt I was given good advice and at the same time my viewpoint was taken on board. I have dealt with several other agents recently and can only say they did not offer anywhere near the level of enthusiasm and professionalism that Antony demonstrated.
Phillip
10 Sep 2018 - All great! - Jenny did a great job. Communication style was very professional and she always kept in touch.
Nic
16 Sep 2018 - Complete Service - We couldn't be happier with Antony and Harcourt's performance, from the first meeting we felt very comfortable with Antony and he gave us options to choose without pushing any particular sales method. We had an offer before the first open house and each open house after that was very well conducted. Our house sold quickly I think largely due to Antony's enthusiasm and negotiating skills once we had an offer. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Antony and Harcourt's.
Alan
17 Sep 2018 - Great agent - Angelina is a real go getter with real knowledge of the local area. Also a great communicator and a straight shooter. I would gladly recommend Angelina.
Gary
19 Sep 2018 - Awesome Experience from a Committed, Detailed and Customer Focused Professional - We chose Antony to be our Agent because of his passion for the industry, knowledge of the area but, more importantly, his care factor. No task was too hard and if there was an issue he just picked it up and dealt with it rather than let it fester and cause angst. Antony sold the house twice in a very short period of time. One of which proved to be a time waster which Antony dealt with. Advice to sellers, pick a good agent like Antony and work with him to set a realistic price - these 2 factors will ensure a successful process. Thanks Antony for a terrific experience and great outcome.
Tracy & Connor
09 Oct 2018 - I worked with Steve to sell my unit. He is knowledgeable, approachable and friendly and answered evey questions and explained every form and part of the process clearly. I highly recommend him.
David
09 Oct 2018 - Handled everything well. Negotiated a better settlement date for us and offered advice on future needs.
Jenny and Ian
08 Oct 2018 - Angelina Church was wonderful throughout the journey of selling my apartment. She communicated with me constantly, recommending a variety of techniques to sell my apartment. I recommend Angelina to anyone wanting to sell on the Redcliffe peninsula.
Suzanne
11 Oct 2018 - Steve was extremely helpful with the purchase of our home. He demonstrated good local market knowledge. We were given regular updates and he was always available to answer our questions. We would highly recommend Steve and his team.
Helen and Paul
30 Oct 2018 - Myself and my wife couldn't be more pleased with Steve's efforts. From seeing him at the open home to signing the contract to settlement Steve was there every step of the way. As our second property he has even helped out with putting us in contact with property management. Couldn't rate him any higher would definitely contact him when we look at buying or selling in the near future.
Will and Emma
03 Nov 2018 - Steve was very assertive in the marketing of our property. Although not the greatest house in Redcliffe he treated this sale as if it was a market leader in homes. His updates and positive attitude kept us informed of the progress of our sale and lead to a very successful outcome for us.
Brenda and Michael
06 Nov 2018 - I would highly recommend Steve to help with buying or selling your home. He is extremely professional and friendly with a genuine interest in your needs. He is generous with his time and does his utmost to get the absolute best price for your home. I wish I had more houses to sell in the Brighton area!!
Wendy
08 Nov 2018 - Steve was great to deal with, nothing was ever a problem. He kept us up-to-date through the entire purchase. Highly recommend and would give him a call if we were going to sell any of our properties.
Kelly & Rob
08 Nov 2018 - It is our first time buying in Queensland and there are some very distinct differences to the Victorian market. I found Steve's guidance and help offered even before we had decided on the property very reassuring. His ongoing follow ups to make sure we were managing to get things sorted and also passing on simple bits of information or queries between us the buyers and the sellers was all appreciated. We will definitely have Steve at the top of the list for agents when we are ready to move on.
Alistair
14 Nov 2018 - Highly recommend Steve to anyone for their Real Estate needs. Steve is very professional friendly and an outstanding all round good guy. Steve does make dreams come true.
Sue and Tony
4/12/2018 - Steve was selected as sales agent firstly due to genuineness. I recoil at the first sign of any traits of snake oil salesmen, pressure-techniques or insincerity and none seemed present with Steve. Secondly due to results of comparisons of proposed strategies to achieve the highest price with two other very experienced competing sales agents on the peninsula. Thirdly due to his willingness to arrange quickly for necessary refurbishment of property prior to sale, which assisted greatly as I live a long way away. After engaging Steve I was impressed by excellent communications to formulate a strategy that took into account my opinions, and thereafter to regularly summarise unnecessary complexity into clear messages as the sales process moved along.
David Scott
3/12/2018 - Angelina was great to deal with very friendly and professional. Nothing was a drama for Angelina and we certainly had a few along the way she handled the whole process well. Would highly recommend Angelina.
Deb & Darren
21/11/2018 - Angelina was diligent in marketing my property, resulting in both an excellent price and a short sales time.
J. Millet