Hero Image

Testimonials

Testimonials

21/08/2017 - Johnny has been friendly, helpful and active in pursuing a sale for our property
Jen & Paul
21/08/2017 - I was impressed by Jenny's Professional prompt manner & her communication was 10/10. I would highly recommend Jenny
Robert
16/08/2017 - Jenny is a fabulous agent and that is why we have bought and sold through her several times. We have always been very happy with the outcomes she has negotiated for us and her tireless efforts to provide exceptional customer service.
Geoffrey
12 Aug 2017 - Thanks for the quick sale, Jenny put a lot of effort into showing and following up potential buyers for my property while keeping the tenant informed and happy.. and a sale within 4 weeks of the agreed start date.. thanks Jenny
Juliet
06 Aug 2017 - Fantastic agents We found Steve Hawley and Grant Cusack very up front, knowledgeable, friendly and they made us feel at ease about everything to do with the sale of our family home. Everything was simple and they sold our house in 14 days and got the price we had hoped. We couldn't be happier with the fantastic job they both did for us. We recommend both Steve and Grant and will use there services again.
Donna & Geoff
31/07/2017 - Special Thanks to Steve Hart, you have made the process clear and informed us through all the process.
John & Lorrene
31 Jul 2017 - Excellent Agent - Jenny is awesome and has a load of local knowledge & very professional in her work. Excellent communication skills & very approachable. Jenny had proved to us that she is flexible & very efficient. We will be recommending Jenny to anyone looking to buy or sell. We will use her services again should the opportunity arise
Michael & Lynne
27/07/2017 - Professional Agent Thank you Jenny, appreciated all you help. I found Jenny to be very professional, helpful and courteous, helping and explaining the contract, answering and helping with all my questions and inquiries .
Frances
14/07/2017 - Jenny was excellent. She was very up-front, honest and polite. She gave me all the info and help I needed, and as a first home buyer, it was very helpful. Thank you Jenny!
Jordan
13 Jul 2017 - Highly Recommend - If you are looking for an agent to sell your property who is; very experienced, highly motivated and has a wealth of knowledge of house sales in the local area which is second to none, then look no further than Jenny. We highly recommend her services.
Glenn & Jenny
12/07/2017 - Shelley and I could not be happier, thanks to the professional warm genuine and passionate service from Jenny. Without her we would not have secured our dream home by the coast. We will forever be grateful!
Andy & Shelley
30 Jun 2017 - Awesome !!! - Jenny was amazing. She took us step by step through the whole process and was always in communication and available to answer any questions. Jenny was able to sell our property before auction and above the expected price... thank you very much
Jacqueline
20 Jun 2017 - Great agent highly recommended - Johnny was a pleasure to deal with and went over and above what was expected and required to deliver a result for us. Will be recommending him to people i know in the area.
Jefferson & Kristy
15 Jun 2017 - Exemplary Agent! I found Johnny Allsopp incredibly professional, hardworking and genuine. His advice was indispensable, I would not hesitate to recommend Johnny to anyone looking for a personable and honest agent.
Karen
13 Jun 2017 - From the moment we listed our investment property for sale with Steve Hawley, we were kept up to date at all times with the progress of the sale. From weekly written reports including all of the weeks inspections and online activity, through to up to date feedback about numbers through the open home.. We are only too happy to recommend Steve to anyone thinking of selling their home.
Sharon
13 Jun 2017 - Steve Hawley was awesome from the very first phone call I made to him to the end of a very quick and stress free property sale. He was honest and straight forward with the current real estate market and what was a real price bracket for our property. He responded promptly with a thorough market research analysis and gave us the best feel for how we should market our property and what our target market would be. Steve helped us achieve a real $25K increase in value from another agent we tried selling with before. We couldn't be happier with the result Steve achieved and what a difference a switched on professional agent can make to the selling process. We never stressed once and were pleasantly surprised how fast Steve found a buyer and completed the transaction. I highly recommend anybody considering selling to engage Steve. Steve does what other agents only talk about and never achieve - he sells property!
Sean
27/05/2017 - I have know Jenny for a few years but until resonantly have not needed Jenny's expertise in real estate. Jenny listed my house and within a few hours had an inspection and that afternoon my home was under contract. Jenny was so professional, in every way possible, I sincerely thank her for making sell stress free. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jenny for selling or buying a property, Thanks Jenny.
Alan
26/05/2017 - Helen was very helpful in facilitating the sale and ensuring mutually satisfactory outcome. She has an open and transparent communication approach that is highly regarded. A great agent to deal with.
Svetlana & Milivoj
23/05/2017 - This guy is a Complete real estate gentleman. He kept me informed all the way through my purchase of the second real estate purchase. I have nothing but Admiration for Steve Hart. Go good thing.
Rodney
23/05/2017 - Jenny is very helpful, prompt and friendly - Great to deal with!.
Peter
23/05/2017 - I found Steve Hart to be a very informative agent and I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends.
Christine
22/05/2017 - Matt has exceeded our sell price expectations in both the houses he has sold us. His advice has proven to be very accurate from initial price setting to a negotiated and successful sale price. I would say Matt's negotiation skills are amongst the best I have seen, certainly from our experience. I would strongly recommend Matt to anyone seeking to maximise their return from any property sale.
Greame & Andrea
17/05/2017 - We love to deal with Jenny, she is caring and kind and definetly knows her business. She always does as she says and deals in a professional manner in all steps of the process whilst displaying friendship and help along the way to make the process as smooth as possible, would highly recommend her.
Neil & Marianne
12/05/2017 - I found Steve Hart to be a very pleasant mannered man who was helpful and informative with all of my queries and a good outcome for all.
Christine
09/05/2017 - Matt was great to deal with. He wasn't pushy or forceful in showing the property, but sat back and let us take our time and just sat aback and made himself available to answer any questions. He was very accommodating.
Sandra & Thomas
29/04/2017 - Very happy with Steve Hawley's professionalism. He achieved a better result that what I've expected.
Wesley
26/04/2017 - A wonderful agent! - Helen Went the "extra mile" for us during this process. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she communicated with us on a regular basis. Helen was professional, knew the property market and gave honest feedback. I highly recommend Helen any day if you are selling or buying I would not hesitate to hire her again!!
Debra & David
20/04/2017 - Steve Hart is the face of a professional at Harcourts with a dash of casualness to help your customer relax. If you need something done, you call Steve Hart, job done.
Mike
11/4/17 - Steve Hart is a very knowledgeable gentleman with the right intentions. Honest and I am very pleased I ran into him. He has done just about everything and explained in plain English. I am glad to do business with this group of people.
Rodney
7/04/2017 - Great Agent! - Jenny put in the time and effort to ensure a speedy and fair price in the sale of our home. We would recommend Jenny and her expertise to anyone who is wanting to sell their home.
Timothy & Linda
06/04/17 - Jonathan Allsopp is an amazing agent who we highly recommend. We were lucky enough to run into John after viewing another home. He went above and beyond to help find us a home to purchase in the hope of securing our property when we were finally ready to sell. His communication and advice when we purchased led us to appoint him as our exclusive agent without considering anyone else. We took John's advice and decided to sell by auction (not the norm for our area at the time) and agreed our prospective sale price range. John fielded numerous enquiries consolidating all interested parties into our first open home creating a high level of excitement and competition on the day. To all of our surprise we ended up receiving an unconditional offer well over our highest expected sale price within an hour of our first open home. John's real estate marketing knowledge and strong belief in the tools he uses filled us with confidence that our house would sell without issue. We would not hesitate to use John again or recommend him to anyone else interested in selling their home.
Hayley and Lee
05/04/2017 - I found Matt to be a very pleasant and professional person. Securing the purchase of my new property was done with ease and with a very prompt turnaround. His assistance with buildings and pest was gratefully appreciated, and no question was too much trouble. My experience with Harcourts has been an excellent one overall, and I look forward to finally settling into my new home. Thank you for making this happen
Max
30/03/2017 - Matt Burton was excellent and very professional, patient and caring. The marketing was done very well as evidenced by the >50 visits. Matt was always approachable when we had queries and he gave helpful advice. We would be very happy to recommend his services.
Lorraine
30/03/2017 - It was a pleasure to have Jenny market and sell my home. Throughout the process she provided professional advice and service, prompt attention to any enquiry, diligent with open homes and prospective client follow ups and genuinely dedicated to attaining the best price and sale for my home
Robert
29/03/2017 - it was a pleasure to work with Matt as my agent, I like to highly recommend him. He understood my personal situation and was active listening to me. He showed integrity and competency on my side as buyer, but also loyalty to the seller. In no circumstances I felt pressured for a decision or making an offer. With his negotiations skills we could finalise this buy with all parties satisfied. I cant say how happy I am :-) Matt I can't thank you enough for your help! Once again I would highly recommend Matt
Urslua
29/03/2017 - Steve Hawley was extremely helpful professional in all aspects of the `purchase of my new home. I would happily use and recommend Harcourts and Steve in the future
Kim
28/03/2017 - Has been a pleasure having Steve as our agent. The whole process was less stressful than we anticipated. Steve was there to help and guide us through. Thanks to his efforts we managed to get more than the price we thought we would. The whole team at Harcourt Redcliffe were wonderful.
Christine & Keith
28/03/2017 - Helen showed great enthusiasm and was very helpful. We would certainly recommend Helen, and Harcourts as a company
Kathryn & Malcolm
24/03/2017 - Helen has been untiring in her efforts to achieve the sale of our home including the most magnificent support - and reducing the stress of a major occurrence. We would recommend her to anyone wanting great satisfaction - taking advantage of Helen's skills. Her willingness and personal relationships are admirable
Ray & Cheryl
22/03/2017 - Dealing with Steve Hawley has made the purchase of our property very easy. Steve is very clear, concise and honest.
Katie & Mal
22/03/2017 - Steve Hawley is a rare breed in real estate in that what he says is what he does and he does it exceptionally well. I advise anyone to talk with Steve before deciding on an agent to sell your property. I could not be more happy with the outstanding result in the sale of my home on the first open house day. The personal service and amazing price Steve achieved was beyond my expectations! I recommend Steve and the Harcourts team (Redcliffe) unreservedly. Ben V. Woody Point
Ben
20/03/2017 - I met Steve Hart over 3 years ago when he came to do a valuation on the home I had just built. Despite the fact I was not selling, this did not deter Steve from putting a lot of effort into researching comps in the area, preparing a report, and giving me lots of advice. When it came to selling my home recently, I remembered how lovely Steve had been, but took the advice of family and friends to speak to a few other agents before making a decision. I was really glad to have done this as it cemented my initial choice that Steve really was the best agent for me. He approached everything in a calm, gentle manner, was always available to answer questions, and kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Steve successfully secured a price for my home that I was happy with, and in just 2 weeks! Not only has Steve helped me sell my current home, but also played a large part in finding and securing my new purchase, and for that I am extremely grateful. I would highly recommend Steve Hart, and I look forward to working with him again when I sell my next property.
Margaret
09/03/2017 - Jenny you took our house on after we listed with another agent and sold it in 4 weeks at top dollar. We always knew you were on our side and with your determination and professionalism, we had no doubts in your ability. Thank you so much!! Number 1 Agent!!
Simon & Samantha
9/03/2017 - Jenny is very professional during the open house inspection, before and after the auction. She got all the required documents ready and sent to us right after the auction and called us to explain some details. She is friendly, responsive and enthusiastic.
Chengbin & Danfeng
9/03/2017 - Jenny you took our house on after we listed with another agent and sold it in 4 weeks at top dollar. We always knew you were on our side and with your determination and professionalism, we had no doubts in your ability. Thank you so much!! Number 1 Agent!!
Simon & Samantha
26/02/2017 - Steve Hawley was easy to talk to and confident what he was doing.
Graham
16/02/17 - Unbeknown to me I actually contacted Jenny while she was still on her Christmas holidays, she met me the next day and turned up at the house complete with a bound portfolio with a complete market guide and all the necessary paper work. Other agents I contacted that had almost a week to prepare were not as well organised. I found her honest in her appraisal and her advice was extremely helpful, actually to the tune of $30,000 helpful as she secured this on top of the original asking price before we even got to auction. Cannot recommend Jenny highly enough.
Peter
15/02/17 - Throughout the whole buying process Jenny was prompt, reliable and honest. As a buyer, I couldn't recommend her more. Her services have a personalized, friendly touch which is most appreciated. Well done Jenny!
Dan
11/02/17 - Steve Hawley sold the property in record time and updated me during the open houses on a regular basis. Thank you Steve
Sabine
08/02/17 - Helen was professional and positive at all times during the process of selling our property. Her efforts resulted in a speedy sale at a price higher than our expectations.
Joshua
08/02/17 - Helen was very helpful, thorough and had great attention to detail. She was honest and Trustworthy.
Stephanie
06/02/17 - Very enthusiastic, competent & hard working agent. Easy to communicate with & delivered on his promises. Spot on with the property appraisal, Thank you Steve Hawley.
Kate & Craig
06/02/17 - Very efficient and professional. Not pushy and able to answer all my questions. Thank you Steve Hart
Liz
06/02/17 - Steve Hart is a true professional. He was very easy to work with and gave excellent advice. Always kept me up to date with the inquiries and inspections.
Anne & Kevin
30/01/17 - Steve Hart was very professional and handled the sale of our property with skill and respect. We would have pleasure in recommending Steve to any prospective client. Well done Steve!
Reg & Gail
23/01/17 - Friendly and easy to talk to. Provided us with excellent communication & Feedback we appreciate his time and effort with us. Thank you Steve Hart.
Troy & Tamara
18/01/17 - Thankyou Jenny Kunst for your professionalism during the sale of my block of units in Redcliffe. You achieved a great result in a short time frame. You created minimal work for me, whilst keeping the communication open and helpful. Thanks again.
Daniel
13/01/17 - Jenny Kunst is very thorough, tenacious and a great sellers advocate. Thank you for selling our home. We wouldn’t seek anyone else’s service and would recommend Jenny to all.
Jaz & Mathew
1/12/16 - Helen Denne has been a fantastic realtor from our first inspection to now that we have purchased our first property. Helen is polite, informative, easily contactable and eager to assist in any way possible. We both thank Helen immensely for her hard work and support in purchasing our first home.
Carla & Barry-John
24/11/16 - I can’t thank Jenny enough for guiding me through the finer details in my endeavour to purchase my property. She was fantastic and never left a stone unturned. Great to deal with you Jenny.
Trevor
28/10/16 - Absolutely professional. Took care of every detail and did more than we expected to ensure that the property listed and sold quickly. We are very happy and would recommend Helen to our friends. Thankyou Helen Denne.
Danny & Gayle
28/10/16 - Helen Denne was a pleasure to deal with. She showed excellent communication skills and industry experience making the process efficient and stress free.
Nicholas & Sarai
24/10/16 - I found Steve Hawley and Harcourts exceptionally professional and efficient in my dealings with them in the recent purchase of my home.
Domenico
24/10/16 - Steve Hawley has been an excellent professional throughout the entire process. I will highly recommend him and his team. I can’t thank them enough.
James
13/10/16 - I and our family have known Jenny for quite a few years and have always found Jenny to be an honest, tireless and very hard worker and she would be an asset to Harcourts. Jenny has always been very punctual and knows her job well! I always place my trust in Jenny and no matter where she works I and my family would only use her as our agent. I wish Jenny all the best and until I need her next time. Thankyou
Rita
08/10/16 - I had limited dealings with Steve Hart but during my interactions with Steve, he was helpful, pleasant and courteous.
Arathi
01/10/16 - Steve Hawley assisted with the sale of our house in an enthusiastic and professional manner, Thanks Steve.
Caroline
29/09/16 - Thanks Matt for displaying such a wonderful marketing skills followed by an uncomplicated settlement period.
Daniel
29/09/16 - Matt Burton was outstanding in his service and help to me with this purchase. Thanks Matt.
Neville
27/09/16 - Helen was fantastic from the word GO. She put herself out so we could sell our house. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell a house.
Anthony & Melaine
27/09/16 - We really enjoyed dealing with Helen. We felt very comfortable viewing the property and didn’t feel pressured or hassled. She was honest and was able to answer our many questions about the property.
Peter & Antoinette
24/09/16 - Jenny has been very patient throughout. She is very professional and I look forward to working with her again.
Leanne
24/09/16 - I am extremely impressed with Jenny, the property was sold in a week for much more than I expected. Jenny was helpful, professional and very proficient throughout. I can recommend her highly.
Kevin
21/09/16 - Helen was very diligent in handling the negotiations and sale of my house. I found her to be very professional, she followed through with any request I made in a very timely manner. Helen was a pleasure to deal with. Communication was very clear and accurate. I would have no hesitation in recommending Helen to anyone thinking or selling or buying.
Emma
11/09/16 - Matt kept me up to date with the progress of the listing, inspections and sale progress all the way along. I was very happy with his professional approach and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.
Robert
06/09/16 - Four different agents in the Redcliffe area were invited to inspect the property for sale. After the inspection and advice from finest agents I selected Helen Denne from Harcourts due to her through inspection of the property and her professional manner and advice relating to the marketing of the property. My confidence in Helen was confirmed as the property was sold a week after being listed.
Maurice
06/09/16 - I am very happy with Helen and has my highest recommendation.
Chau
29/08/16 - From our first meeting with Matt Burton we detected his open honest nature. During the process of selling we felt very comfortable with Matt and would certainly recommend him to others. He worked very hard to achieve a good result for us.
Tony & Wendy
12/08/16 - Thanks Jenny for the quick sale of our home. We really appreciate the time and effort you put in to ensure we made a good sale!
Tim & Linda
12/08/16 - Jenny has assisted myself in many ways not only with me but when I was not available she spoke to my mum. I would recommend her to my friends, she goes up and beyond to help in anyway, it was a pleasure working with her.
Zac
01/08/16 - We found Steve Hawley friendly and professional to deal with. Nothing was too hard when asking Steve for help and advice. Very Happy Clients!
Stefano & Carol
23/07/16 - Professional, Effective and helpful, thanks Jenny!
Anders & Carolyn
16/07/16 - Great Communication, very diligent and personable. I would have no hesitation in recommending or selling again with Jenny
Andrew
16/07/16 - I bought this property sight unseen through Jenny Kunst. She explained everything thoroughly to be regarding this property – She followed my buying instructions to the letter and was upfront and honest. I found her to be an exceptional agent, very professional, great person and would recommend her to anyone. She help me seal this property. Very Happy.
Judith
02/07/16 - We purchased our home with Matt after many weeks of searching and dealing with other agents some of which made it a not so enjoyable experience. Rod & I would not hesitate in recommending Matt to anyone purchasing (or selling) a property. We had confidence from the start and felt at ease to make our decision to buy our dream home. Many Thanks.
Rodney & Helen
02/07/16 - Very helpful, friendly and has the knowledge and experience to deal with property sales. I can highly recommend Matt for his service, communication an overall work ethic. Matt is a asset to Harcourts Redcliffe. Thankyou.
Mark & Nancy
26/05/16 - A very enjoyable purchase – looking forward to enjoying my new well-earned home. Thank you for a smooth process.
Yvette
31/05/16 - Steve Hawley understood exactly what we were looking for in a home and we bought the first home he recommended to us.
Julie & Heather
17/05/16 - Jenny Kunst has been the selling agent. She is knowledgeable and up to date in her field. The thing I appreciated most about Jenny was that she was always direct and truthful when answering questions or giving information. I would recommend her to others.
Paula
17/05/16 - Fantastic customer service, many thanks for a pleasant experience.
Vasily & Anna
12/05/16 - Steve did a great job in selling out property. He kept us informed all the time.
Gary & Patricia
23/04/16 - Jenny was excellent, kept us up to date and informed. We also had a quick hassle free sale. Thanks Jenny, we will definitely be recommending you to anyone looking to sell on the peninsula.
Tim & Leisa
21/04/16 - Steve Hart took over our sale due to our original agent’s health (Samantha). The transition was seamless and Steve was able to find a buyer for our property. Many thanks to both Steve and Samantha, who held many ‘open homes’ for us and dealt with a messy tenant! Thank you so much.
Alan & Kathie
20/04/16 - We found Jenny to be professional, fast and efficient in all of our dealings with her.
Stephanie & Scott
20/04/16 - We certainly recommend Jenny Kunst/Harcourts Team as a Real Estate Agent. Jenny patiently and competently undertook the complex and challenging sale of our property. Jenny worked tirelessly and achieved result inside two months. We felt it was a pleasant and rewarding commercial relationship throughout the whole process. We thank her for her work and dedication to our interest.
Eileen & David
19/04/16 - From our first meeting we found Jenny to be a very pleasant and confident sales consultant. Nothing was ignored in our requests for information about the home. We would recommend Jenny as a very experienced and professional person.
John & Yvonne
24/03/16 - Thank-you Steve Hart for your professionalism and care. You certainly went out of your way to help both David and myself. Take great care.
David
23/03/16 - Have known Steve Hart since he was involved with the Herald newspaper, Steve treats everyone with the utmost respect. Does what is right and properly. He is a good person to know, a good friend.
Frank & Thyra
23/03/16 - Steve Hart is easy to deal with. Prompt replies to emails, phone calls etc. and very helpful.
Adam & Cynthia
14/03/16 - I was very impressed with Jenny’s professionalism during the process of the purchase of my property. I would not hesitate in telling family and friends that are buying or selling about the friendly caring service I received to talk to Jenny.
Roy
14/03/16 - We cannot fault or praise Jenny Kunst enough on selling out rental property without tenant intact and us in Sydney. Jenny is the best agent we have ever delt with by far, who is fully committed and professional in every manner. We felt very confident with her trust and would not hesitate to recommend her to future buyers.
Jim & Denise
09/03/16 - Thank-you so much Jenny for selling out property so quickly. We appreciate all your help and support with our sale.
Wayne & Barbara
25/02/16 - When we started thinking of selling our property, it was only natural for us to call Jenny as she sold us the house 9 years earlier and made the process of buying our first house a delight. From the moment we made contact we knew we made the right choice in agent to sell our home. Jenny listened to us and worked with is to achieve the best possible outcome. The house was listed quickly, the marketing looked fantastic and she went over and above what was expected to bring is multiple offers above asking price within a few days of it being on the market. At all times Jenny was easy to contact and answered all our questions no matter how trivial. We would happily recommend Jenny to anybody looking to buy or sell their property and when we move back into the Redcliffe area there is only one real estate professional we will call. Thanks again!
Dan & Michelle
23/02/16 - Many thanks to the enthusiasm, energy and patience you showed in selling me my new home at sandstone point. With that said I would like to wish Steve Hawley Owner/Principal of Harcourts Redcliffe every success in the future with the business
Helen
23/02/16 - We would recommend Steve Hawley because: - ... We are at the last stages of transactions as I write... Buying without hesitation Steve arranged a viewing in a short time frame to the house, we decided this was going to be our home. Contracts were signed within 4 hours. Now its Steve’s turn to sell ours. With many hurdles on the open home days, Steve kept a positive attitude to our home and personal needs. Selling our property in under 34 days.
Gary & Michelle
20/02/16 - Jenny is professional and kept us informed at all times. We would recommend her to anyone selling.
Paul
09/02/16 - Excellent advice, service and communication! Steve Hart walked us though the whole process and achieved a better than expected result. Very satisfied.
Mark & Joanne
09/02/16 - During our association with Steve he was extremely professional and reliable. We were very pleased with his calm and patient personality. As clients we would recommend him to anyone who requires a true professional, to assist in purchasing a property. Thanks so much for your help and service Steve Hart.
Michele & Eugene
21/01/16 - Steve Hart was professional, prompt and always showed courtesy at all times. He was a pleasure to deal with.
Kevin & Susanne
11/12/15 - Jenny went above and beyond to make sure that the whole process through to settlement went smoothly. I would definitely recommend her services and use her again in the future.
Nat & Janene