Hero Image

Testimonials

Testimonials

13 Dec 2017 - Lovely Lady! Jenny is a lovely, friendly lady, who is very easy to talk too. She is also extremely competent and efficient at her job and is willing to go the extra mile. It was a pleasure to do business with her and I have no hesitation in highly recommending her.
Catherine
12 Dec 2017 - A Pleasure to Deal With!!! - It all happened so fast!! Property on the Market for around 24 hours, Offer submitted to "Unconditional" in 13 days. Angelina was there for us every step of the way, reassuring and informing, as well as granting our requests graciously. We do not hesitate in recommending Angelina for when you would like to purchase your new home. Thank you Angelina and the Team at Harcourts Redcliffe.
Antonio & Carleen
11 Dec 2017 - We always use Jenny for our buying and selling. She knows the market and gets a great result every time. Highly recommend.
Geoffrey
03 Dec 2017 - Highly recommend Helen Denne - Throughout the purchase process Helen was very professional. She was available, understanding and knowlegable of current market trends, these qualities made her a very credible and reliable agent.
Cathryn
01 Dec 17 - A short reference is not possible. Matt and Antony have shown great professionalism in the sale of my property. They have both gone above and beyond and i cant thank them enough for understanding my personal situation and the empathy they have displayed.
Bronwyn
27 Nov 2017 - Redcliffe's number one agent - Jenny just sold our house where our previous agent could not do so. A fantastic agent that gets great results . I have used Jenny to sell previous properties and always achieved a great sale price. Highly recommend!
Chris & Louise
21 Nov 2017 - Made the purchasing process very smooth - It was a pleasure dealing with Antony during the purchase of our new home. He was friendly, helpful, responsive and did what he could to make it an easy process for us. Would definitely recommend.
Amy & Michel
16 Nov 2017 - Steve Hawley is an Excellent person to deal with - Excellent marketing. Good communication 10 out of 10 for all aspects.
Bridget
16/11/17 - Helen is the best agent I have ever dealt with. Her manner, professionalism and honesty are second to none. I had every faith she would sell my property quickly and at a good market price. I would recommend her to anyone.
Debra
15 Nov 2017 - Best agent you could ask for!!!! - We have had many experiences with agents after purchasing properties but this has been the best we have ever had. Matt took the time out of his busy schedule to meet with us at times that were convenient for us and facilitated the process as we were purchasing interstate. He did what many other agents never do and just listened to what our needs were and showed us properties that suited our needs and were within our price range. Matt was straight to the point and didn't waste our time. Great experience overall and would strongly recommend contacting him for his help. Keep up the great work!!!!
Bjorn & Jennifer
11 Nov 2017 - Awesome agent - Angelina is so helpful, nothing is a bother, she goes beyond to help, and is always asking if she can assist in any way. We could not have asked for a better agent. Thanks for everything, the Parker family.
Belinda and Shayne
08 Nov 2017 - Conscientious, friendly, reliable, great attitude - Antony made the whole selling process very easy. He answered all my queries, kept me updated with what was going on with open homes. Always friendly and professional with very positive manner. I would recommend him to anyone thinking of selling.
Susan
04 Nov 2017 - Great Agent!!! - Steve has been excellent to work with. Always helpful and professional. Very understanding and patient when I was uncertain on a few matters. Thank you Steve for selling our block of land.
Cherry
28 Oct 2017 - Jenny's dedication and professionalism ensured we achieved the sale of our mum's investment property following a lengthy sales campaign. Jenny's persistence resulted in a successful sale with a price we were very happy with.
Peter
27 Oct 2017 - I highly recommend Steve as an agent - Sandra and I found Steve Hawley to be highly motivated and one of the most professional members of the Real-Estate institution, that we have known in our several dealings with them in both selling and buying real-estate within the Redcliffe area since 1984.
Sandra & Charlie
27 Oct 2017 - Great Agent - Johnny is the only agent we have had success with selling our 2 townhouses. He always communicates and try's different ways to attract buyers. I would highly recommend Johnny to anyone wanting a really good agent.
Kylie & Colin
26 Oct 2017 - An excellent agent! - From start to finish, Johnny Allsopp made Joi and I feel as if our best interests were his core focus and as a result, he provided an excellent service. His communication skills were exceptional throughout the negotiation phase and later whilst awaiting approvals. This was particularly evident as Joi and I were on an overseas holiday during these latter stages and the whole time we were kept informed of any and all progress. Since then, Johnny is fast to respond to our enquiries and accomodating to our various requests. I would happily recommended his professional services to anyone looking to buy or sell property. We will certainly be back!
Cameron & Mary-Joi
25 Oct 2017 - Great Agent! - Jenny was honest and openly talked to us about the property. Jenny made the process very easy. Thanks Jenny.
Wayne & Kristy
23 Oct 2017 - Great agent - Angelina gave us a very smooth and flowing feel to our new home purchase.Her negotiating skills were very professional and honest we felt.Angelina is a very easy going agent to work with and we will definitely recommend her.
Tammy & Angela
17 Oct 2017 - Peninsula's very best - Angelina is truly one of the best agents on the peninsula. Her negotiation skills are second to none. She achieved an excellent and quick result when selling my property.
Alexei
13 Oct 2017 - Great agent - Angelina is a hard working agent with great negotiating skills that tried very hard to achieve the best possible result for us. Can highly recommend!
Enrico
07 Oct 2017 - Great agent - We found Antony to be very polite, professional and helpful, nothing was to much bother and helped with our queries very efficiently.
Matthew & Amy
06 Oct 2017 - An agent that gets results! - I highly recommend Steve as a genuine credible agent that has a fantastic in depth knowledge of the Redcliffe region. In the recent purchase Steve listened to exactly what it was that i was looking for and was able to find a property that fitted my criteria, and connected myself and the seller to negotiate a great buy that both myself and the seller walked away with smiles on our faces. What i like most about Steve is that he is down to earth and understands the sellers and buyers needs, and connects the two together without the games that some agents play. I highly recommend Steve.
Daniel
24 Sep 2017 - Great agent! - From the start Antony was extremely helpful and made the whole process of buying a house simple. His communication skills are paramount. Would highly recommend him to others if you're looking to buy or sell property.
Beau Eickenloff
21 Sep 2017 - Fantastic to deal with. Antony did a great job selling our house, a real smooth transaction with a great result. Extremely professional. Nice work !
Garren & Zachary
18/09/2017 - Grant has been tremendous throughout the process. He is the consummate professional. Grant was always very happy to assist with anything i required. It was a pleasure dealing with Grant.
Patricia & Tony
13/9/17 - I was going through a very stressful time and Grant always made himself available. Thanks Grant
Ruth
07/09/2017 - I would like to thank Helen Denne for the Excellent & Professional way in which she procured the best possible price for our property. We were kept informed all the time through out the selling process with weekly reports through Emails & Phone Calls. Helen made the whole process as stress free as possible. We cannot Thank Helen enough & would recommend Her highly.
Doreen, Graham & John
07 Sep 2017 - Great agent - Helen is very helpful - no matter what the requests - highly recommend her !
Maurice & Narelle
04 Sep 2017 - Fantastic service - I have worked with a few Real Estate Agents since my property investing journey began. Antony's professionalism and communication is second to none. It was an absolute pleasure working with him! Thank you.
Morgan
04 Sep 2017 - Excellent agent - Grant provided highly professional skills in engaging potential buyers along with negotiating towards the sale. He was very approachable and maintained excellent communication throughout the process. Would highly recommend Grant to future clients.
Damien
01/09/2017 - Jenny is wonderful. I would definitely recommend her. If we ever wanted to sell a property we would contact her.
Attila & Eva
01/09/2017 - Steve Hawley & Antony Thompson are good agents and have done me a great favor. They sold my house very quickly for a great price. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.
Pat
01/09/2017 - Grant provided a professional and efficient sale which was easily and well organized through his direction. I would highly recommend his service to prospective clients.
Damien
28 Aug 2017 - A Genuine Top Sales Agent +++ It was indeed a pleasure to meet Johnny at the open home inspection. He treats you as a genuine person so straight away we felt this is going to go well as he listens and takes an interest in everything you say. He is honest and his communication is excellent. He went out of his way quickly to answer any queries we had as investors. He works hard to get the best result for all parties concerned so they can move on to their next venture. Thanks Johnny and we highly recommend you. Very happy with your service and our new investment property. Kind regards Peter and Eric.
Peter and Eric
25/08/2017 - Jenny Assisted us in the purchase of this property and again has assisted us with the sale. Throughout the process Jenny has been forward thinking and professional. She is very knowledgeable about the local market. I would have no hesitation in recommending her services.
Garry
24 Aug 2017 - The best there is. We can not recommend Helen enough. She constantly went above and beyond. Nothing was a problem for her and even took the time to explain the whole selling process as well. Too many agents assume that you buy and sell all the time and that you already know how it all works. Helen helped us through the whole process. She also knows how buyers tick. Her thorough knowledge of the market and potential buyers saw us signing a contract within days of our first open home. Don't bother with anyone else. Helen is the best.
Richard, Carol & Brodi
21/08/2017 - Johnny has been friendly, helpful and active in pursuing a sale for our property
Jen & Paul
21/08/2017 - I was impressed by Jenny's Professional prompt manner & her communication was 10/10. I would highly recommend Jenny
Robert
16/08/2017 - Jenny is a fabulous agent and that is why we have bought and sold through her several times. We have always been very happy with the outcomes she has negotiated for us and her tireless efforts to provide exceptional customer service.
Geoffrey
12 Aug 2017 - Thanks for the quick sale, Jenny put a lot of effort into showing and following up potential buyers for my property while keeping the tenant informed and happy.. and a sale within 4 weeks of the agreed start date.. thanks Jenny
Juliet
06 Aug 2017 - Fantastic agents We found Steve Hawley and Grant Cusack very up front, knowledgeable, friendly and they made us feel at ease about everything to do with the sale of our family home. Everything was simple and they sold our house in 14 days and got the price we had hoped. We couldn't be happier with the fantastic job they both did for us. We recommend both Steve and Grant and will use there services again.
Donna & Geoff
31 Jul 2017 - Excellent Agent - Jenny is awesome and has a load of local knowledge & very professional in her work. Excellent communication skills & very approachable. Jenny had proved to us that she is flexible & very efficient. We will be recommending Jenny to anyone looking to buy or sell. We will use her services again should the opportunity arise
Michael & Lynne
27/07/2017 - Professional Agent Thank you Jenny, appreciated all you help. I found Jenny to be very professional, helpful and courteous, helping and explaining the contract, answering and helping with all my questions and inquiries .
Frances
14/07/2017 - Jenny was excellent. She was very up-front, honest and polite. She gave me all the info and help I needed, and as a first home buyer, it was very helpful. Thank you Jenny!
Jordan
13 Jul 2017 - Highly Recommend - If you are looking for an agent to sell your property who is; very experienced, highly motivated and has a wealth of knowledge of house sales in the local area which is second to none, then look no further than Jenny. We highly recommend her services.
Glenn & Jenny
12/07/2017 - Shelley and I could not be happier, thanks to the professional warm genuine and passionate service from Jenny. Without her we would not have secured our dream home by the coast. We will forever be grateful!
Andy & Shelley
30 Jun 2017 - Awesome !!! - Jenny was amazing. She took us step by step through the whole process and was always in communication and available to answer any questions. Jenny was able to sell our property before auction and above the expected price... thank you very much
Jacqueline
20 Jun 2017 - Great agent highly recommended - Johnny was a pleasure to deal with and went over and above what was expected and required to deliver a result for us. Will be recommending him to people i know in the area.
Jefferson & Kristy
15 Jun 2017 - Exemplary Agent! I found Johnny Allsopp incredibly professional, hardworking and genuine. His advice was indispensable, I would not hesitate to recommend Johnny to anyone looking for a personable and honest agent.
Karen
13 Jun 2017 - From the moment we listed our investment property for sale with Steve Hawley, we were kept up to date at all times with the progress of the sale. From weekly written reports including all of the weeks inspections and online activity, through to up to date feedback about numbers through the open home.. We are only too happy to recommend Steve to anyone thinking of selling their home.
Sharon
13 Jun 2017 - Steve Hawley was awesome from the very first phone call I made to him to the end of a very quick and stress free property sale. He was honest and straight forward with the current real estate market and what was a real price bracket for our property. He responded promptly with a thorough market research analysis and gave us the best feel for how we should market our property and what our target market would be. Steve helped us achieve a real $25K increase in value from another agent we tried selling with before. We couldn't be happier with the result Steve achieved and what a difference a switched on professional agent can make to the selling process. We never stressed once and were pleasantly surprised how fast Steve found a buyer and completed the transaction. I highly recommend anybody considering selling to engage Steve. Steve does what other agents only talk about and never achieve - he sells property!
Sean
27/05/2017 - I have know Jenny for a few years but until resonantly have not needed Jenny's expertise in real estate. Jenny listed my house and within a few hours had an inspection and that afternoon my home was under contract. Jenny was so professional, in every way possible, I sincerely thank her for making sell stress free. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jenny for selling or buying a property, Thanks Jenny.
Alan
26/05/2017 - Helen was very helpful in facilitating the sale and ensuring mutually satisfactory outcome. She has an open and transparent communication approach that is highly regarded. A great agent to deal with.
Svetlana & Milivoj
23/05/2017 - Jenny is very helpful, prompt and friendly - Great to deal with!.
Peter
22/05/2017 - Matt has exceeded our sell price expectations in both the houses he has sold us. His advice has proven to be very accurate from initial price setting to a negotiated and successful sale price. I would say Matt's negotiation skills are amongst the best I have seen, certainly from our experience. I would strongly recommend Matt to anyone seeking to maximise their return from any property sale.
Greame & Andrea
17/05/2017 - We love to deal with Jenny, she is caring and kind and definetly knows her business. She always does as she says and deals in a professional manner in all steps of the process whilst displaying friendship and help along the way to make the process as smooth as possible, would highly recommend her.
Neil & Marianne
09/05/2017 - Matt was great to deal with. He wasn't pushy or forceful in showing the property, but sat back and let us take our time and just sat aback and made himself available to answer any questions. He was very accommodating.
Sandra & Thomas
29/04/2017 - Very happy with Steve Hawley's professionalism. He achieved a better result that what I've expected.
Wesley
26/04/2017 - A wonderful agent! - Helen Went the "extra mile" for us during this process. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she communicated with us on a regular basis. Helen was professional, knew the property market and gave honest feedback. I highly recommend Helen any day if you are selling or buying I would not hesitate to hire her again!!
Debra & David
7/04/2017 - Great Agent! - Jenny put in the time and effort to ensure a speedy and fair price in the sale of our home. We would recommend Jenny and her expertise to anyone who is wanting to sell their home.
Timothy & Linda
06/04/17 - Jonathan Allsopp is an amazing agent who we highly recommend. We were lucky enough to run into John after viewing another home. He went above and beyond to help find us a home to purchase in the hope of securing our property when we were finally ready to sell. His communication and advice when we purchased led us to appoint him as our exclusive agent without considering anyone else. We took John's advice and decided to sell by auction (not the norm for our area at the time) and agreed our prospective sale price range. John fielded numerous enquiries consolidating all interested parties into our first open home creating a high level of excitement and competition on the day. To all of our surprise we ended up receiving an unconditional offer well over our highest expected sale price within an hour of our first open home. John's real estate marketing knowledge and strong belief in the tools he uses filled us with confidence that our house would sell without issue. We would not hesitate to use John again or recommend him to anyone else interested in selling their home.
Hayley and Lee
05/04/2017 - I found Matt to be a very pleasant and professional person. Securing the purchase of my new property was done with ease and with a very prompt turnaround. His assistance with buildings and pest was gratefully appreciated, and no question was too much trouble. My experience with Harcourts has been an excellent one overall, and I look forward to finally settling into my new home. Thank you for making this happen
Max
30/03/2017 - Matt Burton was excellent and very professional, patient and caring. The marketing was done very well as evidenced by the >50 visits. Matt was always approachable when we had queries and he gave helpful advice. We would be very happy to recommend his services.
Lorraine
30/03/2017 - It was a pleasure to have Jenny market and sell my home. Throughout the process she provided professional advice and service, prompt attention to any enquiry, diligent with open homes and prospective client follow ups and genuinely dedicated to attaining the best price and sale for my home
Robert
29/03/2017 - it was a pleasure to work with Matt as my agent, I like to highly recommend him. He understood my personal situation and was active listening to me. He showed integrity and competency on my side as buyer, but also loyalty to the seller. In no circumstances I felt pressured for a decision or making an offer. With his negotiations skills we could finalise this buy with all parties satisfied. I cant say how happy I am :-) Matt I can't thank you enough for your help! Once again I would highly recommend Matt
Urslua
29/03/2017 - Steve Hawley was extremely helpful professional in all aspects of the `purchase of my new home. I would happily use and recommend Harcourts and Steve in the future
Kim
28/03/2017 - Has been a pleasure having Steve as our agent. The whole process was less stressful than we anticipated. Steve was there to help and guide us through. Thanks to his efforts we managed to get more than the price we thought we would. The whole team at Harcourt Redcliffe were wonderful.
Christine & Keith
28/03/2017 - Helen showed great enthusiasm and was very helpful. We would certainly recommend Helen, and Harcourts as a company
Kathryn & Malcolm
24/03/2017 - Helen has been untiring in her efforts to achieve the sale of our home including the most magnificent support - and reducing the stress of a major occurrence. We would recommend her to anyone wanting great satisfaction - taking advantage of Helen's skills. Her willingness and personal relationships are admirable
Ray & Cheryl
22/03/2017 - Dealing with Steve Hawley has made the purchase of our property very easy. Steve is very clear, concise and honest.
Katie & Mal
22/03/2017 - Steve Hawley is a rare breed in real estate in that what he says is what he does and he does it exceptionally well. I advise anyone to talk with Steve before deciding on an agent to sell your property. I could not be more happy with the outstanding result in the sale of my home on the first open house day. The personal service and amazing price Steve achieved was beyond my expectations! I recommend Steve and the Harcourts team (Redcliffe) unreservedly. Ben V. Woody Point
Ben
09/03/2017 - Jenny you took our house on after we listed with another agent and sold it in 4 weeks at top dollar. We always knew you were on our side and with your determination and professionalism, we had no doubts in your ability. Thank you so much!! Number 1 Agent!!
Simon & Samantha
9/03/2017 - Jenny is very professional during the open house inspection, before and after the auction. She got all the required documents ready and sent to us right after the auction and called us to explain some details. She is friendly, responsive and enthusiastic.
Chengbin & Danfeng
9/03/2017 - Jenny you took our house on after we listed with another agent and sold it in 4 weeks at top dollar. We always knew you were on our side and with your determination and professionalism, we had no doubts in your ability. Thank you so much!! Number 1 Agent!!
Simon & Samantha
26/02/2017 - Steve Hawley was easy to talk to and confident what he was doing.
Graham
16/02/17 - Unbeknown to me I actually contacted Jenny while she was still on her Christmas holidays, she met me the next day and turned up at the house complete with a bound portfolio with a complete market guide and all the necessary paper work. Other agents I contacted that had almost a week to prepare were not as well organised. I found her honest in her appraisal and her advice was extremely helpful, actually to the tune of $30,000 helpful as she secured this on top of the original asking price before we even got to auction. Cannot recommend Jenny highly enough.
Peter
15/02/17 - Throughout the whole buying process Jenny was prompt, reliable and honest. As a buyer, I couldn't recommend her more. Her services have a personalized, friendly touch which is most appreciated. Well done Jenny!
Dan
11/02/17 - Steve Hawley sold the property in record time and updated me during the open houses on a regular basis. Thank you Steve
Sabine
08/02/17 - Helen was professional and positive at all times during the process of selling our property. Her efforts resulted in a speedy sale at a price higher than our expectations.
Joshua
08/02/17 - Helen was very helpful, thorough and had great attention to detail. She was honest and Trustworthy.
Stephanie
06/02/17 - Very enthusiastic, competent & hard working agent. Easy to communicate with & delivered on his promises. Spot on with the property appraisal, Thank you Steve Hawley.
Kate & Craig
18/01/17 - Thankyou Jenny Kunst for your professionalism during the sale of my block of units in Redcliffe. You achieved a great result in a short time frame. You created minimal work for me, whilst keeping the communication open and helpful. Thanks again.
Daniel
13/01/17 - Jenny Kunst is very thorough, tenacious and a great sellers advocate. Thank you for selling our home. We wouldn’t seek anyone else’s service and would recommend Jenny to all.
Jaz & Mathew
30 Dec 2016 - I was so impressed with how Angelina handle all aspects of the sale of my house. She listened to me and I had no problems understanding her view point. She was up to date on the market trends and her advice on the presentation of my house for the open house inspections was spot on. I have no hesitation in recommending Angelina to any of my friends who are considering either downsizing or upsizing.
Mary
13 Dec 2016 - Angelina went out of her way to be helpful to us at all times. I can assure you she will do her utmost for every client as she did for us.
Gayle and Dawn
13 Dec 2016 - Very happy with the service provided by Angelina Church relative to my above property. Very surprised at the time frame and the expertise she displayed dealing with various difficulties associated with the sale.
Kevin
1/12/16 - Helen Denne has been a fantastic realtor from our first inspection to now that we have purchased our first property. Helen is polite, informative, easily contactable and eager to assist in any way possible. We both thank Helen immensely for her hard work and support in purchasing our first home.
Carla & Barry-John
24/11/16 - I can’t thank Jenny enough for guiding me through the finer details in my endeavour to purchase my property. She was fantastic and never left a stone unturned. Great to deal with you Jenny.
Trevor
07 Nov 2016 - After 6 months on the market with another Agent barely anyone showing up for home inspections, we changed to Angelina. Angelina was very understanding and respectful regarding rules we had around home inspections regarding our son's medical issues. Angelina took all the stress away from us selling, she was always pleasant, well dressed, open and straight to the point at all times. Angelina was able to sell our house the first weekend she had it on the market. She maintains a good network of buyers and sellers to help both achieve what they are looking for in the property market. We wish we had of chosen her when we first decided to sell. Thank you Angelina we really appreciated all your hard work!
Seller
28/10/16 - Absolutely professional. Took care of every detail and did more than we expected to ensure that the property listed and sold quickly. We are very happy and would recommend Helen to our friends. Thankyou Helen Denne.
Danny & Gayle
28/10/16 - Helen Denne was a pleasure to deal with. She showed excellent communication skills and industry experience making the process efficient and stress free.
Nicholas & Sarai
25 Oct 2016 - Angelina is one fierce lady whol worked to her very best effort to achieve a sale to our best advantage. She was very professional but warm and so understanding of our situation and requirements. We would want her to be our agent for any future real estate advice and or requirements. Once met we will never forget her tireless efforts for us.
Wayne
24/10/16 - I found Steve Hawley and Harcourts exceptionally professional and efficient in my dealings with them in the recent purchase of my home.
Domenico
24/10/16 - Steve Hawley has been an excellent professional throughout the entire process. I will highly recommend him and his team. I can’t thank them enough.
James
16 Oct 2016 - Angelina delivered a very credible, efficient & effective marketing campaign for the recent sale of my property. I appreciated her attention to detail & importantly her up to the minute communication, she did not keep me guessing. As I live out of Australia currently, these communications were important & critical for me. Thanks Angelina for both your great service & support & importantly for a great outcome.
Lyn
13/10/16 - I and our family have known Jenny for quite a few years and have always found Jenny to be an honest, tireless and very hard worker and she would be an asset to Harcourts. Jenny has always been very punctual and knows her job well! I always place my trust in Jenny and no matter where she works I and my family would only use her as our agent. I wish Jenny all the best and until I need her next time. Thankyou
Rita
10 Oct 2016 - In over 30 years of dealing with realtors and sales consultants this dealing has been the first time I have had no cause for concern. Angelina and her team are professional and helpful to a new level. Well done.
Ahmed
01/10/16 - Steve Hawley assisted with the sale of our house in an enthusiastic and professional manner, Thanks Steve.
Caroline
29/09/16 - Thanks Matt for displaying such a wonderful marketing skills followed by an uncomplicated settlement period.
Daniel
29/09/16 - Matt Burton was outstanding in his service and help to me with this purchase. Thanks Matt.
Neville
27/09/16 - Helen was fantastic from the word GO. She put herself out so we could sell our house. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell a house.
Anthony & Melaine
27/09/16 - We really enjoyed dealing with Helen. We felt very comfortable viewing the property and didn’t feel pressured or hassled. She was honest and was able to answer our many questions about the property.
Peter & Antoinette
24/09/16 - Jenny has been very patient throughout. She is very professional and I look forward to working with her again.
Leanne
24/09/16 - I am extremely impressed with Jenny, the property was sold in a week for much more than I expected. Jenny was helpful, professional and very proficient throughout. I can recommend her highly.
Kevin
24 Sep 2016 - Can offer a realistic valuation of the potential of the property Organised and dedicated to her clients Realistic in her dealings with her clients Offers her best in sales delivery Never backs down and is always on the font foot Is a professional Sees the sale through from first introduction to closure
Kevin
21/09/16 - Helen was very diligent in handling the negotiations and sale of my house. I found her to be very professional, she followed through with any request I made in a very timely manner. Helen was a pleasure to deal with. Communication was very clear and accurate. I would have no hesitation in recommending Helen to anyone thinking or selling or buying.
Emma
13 Sep 2016 - Angelina is a very honest, professional real estate agent, who made the process of buying my property an absolute pleasure. She assisted me through the many hurdles and paperwork nightmares that can accompany purchasing a property, particularly as this transaction was made more complicated through being a superannuation property. Angelina communicated with me at every turn of the procedure and was always friendly, supportive and knowledgeable. She immediately referred back to the sellers whenever something needed to be clarified. She made the experience a very positive and smooth one. I thoroughly recommend using Angelina when buying or selling a property.
Gabi
11/09/16 - Matt kept me up to date with the progress of the listing, inspections and sale progress all the way along. I was very happy with his professional approach and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.
Robert
06/09/16 - Four different agents in the Redcliffe area were invited to inspect the property for sale. After the inspection and advice from finest agents I selected Helen Denne from Harcourts due to her through inspection of the property and her professional manner and advice relating to the marketing of the property. My confidence in Helen was confirmed as the property was sold a week after being listed.
Maurice
06/09/16 - I am very happy with Helen and has my highest recommendation.
Chau
29/08/16 - From our first meeting with Matt Burton we detected his open honest nature. During the process of selling we felt very comfortable with Matt and would certainly recommend him to others. He worked very hard to achieve a good result for us.
Tony & Wendy
12/08/16 - Thanks Jenny for the quick sale of our home. We really appreciate the time and effort you put in to ensure we made a good sale!
Tim & Linda
12/08/16 - Jenny has assisted myself in many ways not only with me but when I was not available she spoke to my mum. I would recommend her to my friends, she goes up and beyond to help in anyway, it was a pleasure working with her.
Zac
05 Aug 2016 - We couldn't rate our experience as highly if we hadn't had Angelina as our agent. We started our real estate journey about 12 months before looking at what the local market was doing. During this experience at open homes I also got to meet and review prospective agents. It was during this time that we met Angelina at open homes. She got our confidence and we chose Angelina to sell our home. We chose the person and the agency came with that. Through all the ups and downs she was there representing out best interests and was always readily available. She total proved her negotiation skills, getting the “Trifecta” with the sale of our house hinged on her marketing our buyer’s property and by chance her being the agent on the property we wanted to purchase and then negotiating with the tenants to vacate so we could have vacant possession. Angelina is one of the best and we could not recommend her with more confidence to any potential customers.
Vicki and Rob
01/08/16 - We found Steve Hawley friendly and professional to deal with. Nothing was too hard when asking Steve for help and advice. Very Happy Clients!
Stefano & Carol
23/07/16 - Professional, Effective and helpful, thanks Jenny!
Anders & Carolyn
16/07/16 - Great Communication, very diligent and personable. I would have no hesitation in recommending or selling again with Jenny
Andrew
16/07/16 - I bought this property sight unseen through Jenny Kunst. She explained everything thoroughly to be regarding this property – She followed my buying instructions to the letter and was upfront and honest. I found her to be an exceptional agent, very professional, great person and would recommend her to anyone. She help me seal this property. Very Happy.
Judith
07 July 2016 - Cannot recommend Angelina highly enough. She was on the game from start to finish. We always felt she had our best interests at heart and wasn't full of empty promises. She managed to achieve exactly what she said she would achieve. The process of selling with Angelina was an easy one and we definitely recommend her to anyone looking to sell.
Jenny and Steve
02/07/16 - We purchased our home with Matt after many weeks of searching and dealing with other agents some of which made it a not so enjoyable experience. Rod & I would not hesitate in recommending Matt to anyone purchasing (or selling) a property. We had confidence from the start and felt at ease to make our decision to buy our dream home. Many Thanks.
Rodney & Helen
02/07/16 - Very helpful, friendly and has the knowledge and experience to deal with property sales. I can highly recommend Matt for his service, communication an overall work ethic. Matt is a asset to Harcourts Redcliffe. Thankyou.
Mark & Nancy
01 July 2016 - Angelina really put myself and my husband at ease with all aspects of the sale of our house. She was honest and kept us imformed every step of the way. We had absolute confidence in her ability to gain the best possible outcome for us. She totally delivered! Angelina made what we first thought was a daunting process a very smooth and enjoyable one. I would not hesitate to recommend her to any of my friends or family.
Karin and Scott
30 June 2016 - As we were unsure exactly how the property market was performing, we felt we needed an agent who could guide us through the often stressful process of selling a property. On first contact with Angelina, we knew we had someone in our corner and from start to finish she was nothing but in control. Angelina was so down to earth and realistic with no false promises that some agents tend to give to sellers. Not only would we regard her as a great property agent, but even after the sale, we now regard her as a friend. Thank you so much for all you did Angelina.
Carrie and Rod
26/05/16 - A very enjoyable purchase – looking forward to enjoying my new well-earned home. Thank you for a smooth process.
Yvette
31/05/16 - Steve Hawley understood exactly what we were looking for in a home and we bought the first home he recommended to us.
Julie & Heather
17/05/16 - Jenny Kunst has been the selling agent. She is knowledgeable and up to date in her field. The thing I appreciated most about Jenny was that she was always direct and truthful when answering questions or giving information. I would recommend her to others.
Paula
17/05/16 - Fantastic customer service, many thanks for a pleasant experience.
Vasily & Anna
12/05/16 - Steve did a great job in selling out property. He kept us informed all the time.
Gary & Patricia
23/04/16 - Jenny was excellent, kept us up to date and informed. We also had a quick hassle free sale. Thanks Jenny, we will definitely be recommending you to anyone looking to sell on the peninsula.
Tim & Leisa
20/04/16 - We found Jenny to be professional, fast and efficient in all of our dealings with her.
Stephanie & Scott
20/04/16 - We certainly recommend Jenny Kunst/Harcourts Team as a Real Estate Agent. Jenny patiently and competently undertook the complex and challenging sale of our property. Jenny worked tirelessly and achieved result inside two months. We felt it was a pleasant and rewarding commercial relationship throughout the whole process. We thank her for her work and dedication to our interest.
Eileen & David
19/04/16 - From our first meeting we found Jenny to be a very pleasant and confident sales consultant. Nothing was ignored in our requests for information about the home. We would recommend Jenny as a very experienced and professional person.
John & Yvonne
24 March 2016 - We found Angelina very easy to deal with. She communicated regularly with us and worked hard to make the sale for us. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to other people.
The Andersons
14/03/16 - I was very impressed with Jenny’s professionalism during the process of the purchase of my property. I would not hesitate in telling family and friends that are buying or selling about the friendly caring service I received to talk to Jenny.
Roy
14/03/16 - We cannot fault or praise Jenny Kunst enough on selling out rental property without tenant intact and us in Sydney. Jenny is the best agent we have ever delt with by far, who is fully committed and professional in every manner. We felt very confident with her trust and would not hesitate to recommend her to future buyers.
Jim & Denise
09/03/16 - Thank-you so much Jenny for selling out property so quickly. We appreciate all your help and support with our sale.
Wayne & Barbara
29 February 2016 - Angelina had a tough job taking over our property. It had previously been on the market with another agent for about 6 months and we did not have a single offer. Angelina came up with a new strategy, which initially we were reluctant to agree on, but it paid off and we had our sold in less than a month. She was super proactive and called us very often to ensure that we were informed. I would recommend Angelina to anyone.
Lee
25/02/16 - When we started thinking of selling our property, it was only natural for us to call Jenny as she sold us the house 9 years earlier and made the process of buying our first house a delight. From the moment we made contact we knew we made the right choice in agent to sell our home. Jenny listened to us and worked with is to achieve the best possible outcome. The house was listed quickly, the marketing looked fantastic and she went over and above what was expected to bring is multiple offers above asking price within a few days of it being on the market. At all times Jenny was easy to contact and answered all our questions no matter how trivial. We would happily recommend Jenny to anybody looking to buy or sell their property and when we move back into the Redcliffe area there is only one real estate professional we will call. Thanks again!
Dan & Michelle
23/02/16 - Many thanks to the enthusiasm, energy and patience you showed in selling me my new home at sandstone point. With that said I would like to wish Steve Hawley Owner/Principal of Harcourts Redcliffe every success in the future with the business
Helen
23/02/16 - We would recommend Steve Hawley because: - ... We are at the last stages of transactions as I write... Buying without hesitation Steve arranged a viewing in a short time frame to the house, we decided this was going to be our home. Contracts were signed within 4 hours. Now its Steve’s turn to sell ours. With many hurdles on the open home days, Steve kept a positive attitude to our home and personal needs. Selling our property in under 34 days.
Gary & Michelle
21 February 2016 - Angelina was very professional in her dealings with us and obtained the best price on selling our house. She was a pleasure to work with and listened to what we had to say.
Jacqueline
20/02/16 - Jenny is professional and kept us informed at all times. We would recommend her to anyone selling.
Paul
10 February 2016 - We initially chose Angelina Church to be our agent to sell our home as we have dealt with Coronis in the past and I had met Angelina at an open home viewing. I found her easy to talk with and very knowledgeable about the local area. Angelina was always available for a chat and to answer any questions we had - she was extremely accessible and kept us constantly updated with information regarding the sale of our home. Angelina has been a godsend throughout the sale process, even helping with our purchase by offering sage advice. She has a calming influence and negotiated the perfect price for our home. I'd thoroughly recommend her as an agent to sell your home.
Lisa
06 February 2016 - One of the best real estate agents we have ever dealt with. Never short of time to help, answer questions or provide feedback to ensure we were getting the best results. We would highly recommend Angelina in selling or purchasing a property.
Krista
06 February 2016 - Angelina communicated well with us throughout the whole process which was reassuring
Kevin & Julie
26 December 2015 - Over the past 20 years I have bought and sold many properties but no agent I have dealt with has been as on the ball as Angelina Church. She was on the phone regularly to keep me informed, I didn't have to chase her up for information, she made everything so easy and smooth. It was an absolute joy to have Angelina managing the purchase of my unit.
Suzanne
11/12/15 - Jenny went above and beyond to make sure that the whole process through to settlement went smoothly. I would definitely recommend her services and use her again in the future.
Nat & Janene
04 Nov 2015 - I am satisfied with the way that Angelina negotiated purchase of the house for me .
Robert
17 Oct 2015 - Qualities where at a high stanard. Loved working with Angelina to get the job done. 5 star all the way.
Terry
28 Sep 2015 - Angelina was very professional and kept us informed throughout the entire process of buying the house. Very friendly and informative as well. Highly recommend her
Brad & Joanne
07 Sep 2015 - I would like to thank Angelina for all her hard work. Very patient and supportive of me and the whole process. Available at all times when ever I needed. Thankyou again highly recommend you rock☺
Janelle
04 Sep 2015 - Angelina is a very professional and efficient sales person and would have no hesitation in recommending her to both future buyers and sellers.
Wendy & Ray
19 Aug 2015 - Angelinas knowledge passion and enthusiasm for her job was obvious from the start and this made me feel confident that we were choosing an agent who was going to put 100% into selling our home. Throughout the entire selling process we were kept up to date and fully informed on all goings on. While negotiating with buyers she was determined and strong willed to get us the best price possible. I will recommend Angelina to anyone who wsnts to sell their home.
Natalie
21 July 2015 - Couldn't have been happier with Angelina and wouldn't be in our dream family home without her efforts. She looked after us every step of the way and made us feel like more than just a customer. So easy to get along with and keeps you in the loop every step of the way. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends or family.
Brendon & Laura
16 July 2015 - We first approached Angelina some weeks ago when we saw a property that we were interested in. From that initial contact, she has continued to be friendly, knowledgable and completely professional in her dealings with us. She has remained in contact with us, even when there was no need. We continue to have a happy experience with the purchase of this property and would recommend Angelina as a Real Estate Agent to deal with.
Des
16 July 2015 - I would just like to say how grateful we are to angelina, our experience with her was incredible. It was our first time buying a house and we had, had some bad experience with real estate before we met angelina. She made us very comftable I felt like I could ring her with any questions day or night. She worked with us and around us as we have a young child. She made sure we understood everything and was comftable with everything I would highly recommend angelina to anyone that I know. She was an absolute pleasure I couldn't of asked for a better person to of helped us with our firs lt family home. Such a magical moment buying your 1st home and angelina made it even better. We want to thank her so much for everything she has done for us. And we hope to stay in touch with her. We will always call her now with any property's we want to buy or sell. Thank you angelina you made this whole experience amazing.
Laura Jay & Eva
21 March 2015 - Angelina kept us informed the whole way , guided is through maze of selling our house and was generally great all round .
Donella & Greg